Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

This suit bag is a boon to our travel, whether by plane or car. You can stack other luggage on top and/or use the pull-along strap on the front, either way, it beats carrying it. So far, it has outlasted the baggage handlers! This piece is great for 3 or 4 days worth of clothes, unmentionables and shoes! This is one of two bags we usually take on short trips.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 21, 2013

I purchased this garment bag a while back and just used it for the first time. I carried it on and at some point one of the zipper pulls fell off of the bag. I'm very disappointed that there has been an issue from one use. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Smiths, AL,  Mar 26, 2013

The bag is very roomy. Love the feel of the fabric. Very well made. Easy to roll, handle comes out easily. I would definitely recommend this bag. Price was awesome. Came the exact date it was expected. Probably would have come sooner if it weren't for the weekend and me ordering towards the end of the week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the go and light
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 5, 2013

This is not for the travler that has to go and go and go. It is made for the average Joe that has to only go about 3 to 5 times a year. This will not hold up for more than that. It has more than enought space for two women to carry enough dresses for a seven day cruse. My daughter and I share this item anytime we are off and going. Purchase if you are not anal about wrinkles (they just happen when travelling).

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi OK garment bag.
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 29, 2012

OK for traveling by car but would not consider putting it on an airplane. We just used it for a bus trip, no other luggage was piled on top of it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I thought that I would get for the price. Does not have a panel to lay over the clothes before folding the bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece to have
 from n.j,  Nov 7, 2012

nice helpful item to give gift for men, good for all occasion Birthday,anniversary anything.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. given to gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good garment bag for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 27, 2012

It's bag met my expectations for a 2 night trip. The interior storage compartments are large, deep and removable, which was a bonus for me since my shave bag is on the large size. I easily packed 5: shirts, shorts, socks & undershirts, plus workout clothes and sneakers. The bag is refreshingly lightweight, has retractable handle, shoulder strap and strap to secure your computer bag. This bag makes going through the terminal convenient and fits into overhead compartment on the plane. Wish the handle was an inch longer, but I would recommend this bag to anyone who wants an economical rolling garment bag. For the money, I don't think you can get a better buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only used once, seems adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this for my son, who will be travelling abroad extensively. The item was the perfect size and very sturdy. The only complaint was that the retractable pull bar was made of plastic, rather than steel, which may present some durability issues down the road with time. However, this is a great travel garment bag for the money. Light and sturdy with lots of room for accessories and extra clothes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery; Questions Remain
 from La Crosse, WI,  Aug 22, 2012

The luggage piece was delivered promptly and in good condition. I've used it for one business trip and all was OK but I wonder if it will survive many more, given airline handling these days. I packed two suits and a tux on this trip and had little room left for shirts, shoes, and all the rest. So for more than a weekend trip you will need an additional suitcase--and if you pack that one well you might be able to use a carry-on and so avoid double checked-luggage fees. The extension handle doesn't look in place, so be careful in pushing in more than one direction quickly. I did worry that with really rough treatment by the airline, wet conditions, or such the bag would not protect the contents very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, but it won't work as a carry-on for most airlines
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality as new is as promised. My question is regarding how many flights it will survive.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturing defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clothes hang upside dn
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

Ordered this by reviews left......Clothes hang upside dn....would be ok for a man ..Ladies no way ..

  • How accurate was the sizing? small holds a few thing..Ladies this is not for you !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Itm's hang upside dn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got this for my husband. he loves it!
 from los angeles,  Jun 27, 2012

we have not had the chance to use this yet, though it is everything that we wanted. i do not yet know how it will stand up to airplanes and such.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little larger than anticipated
 from Latrobe PA,  May 4, 2012

This garment bag looks very nice, but seems too large to fit in overhead bin.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh qulity
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice garment bag
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

This looks like a perfect size and quality for myself and my wife's clothes. I do like the roller wheels which will really help at airports. Price was right and I'm very happy with the purchase. Delivery was within 3 days of order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks like it'll last for years to come
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, arrived in excellent shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled garment bag
 from Miami,  Jan 4, 2012

Its a great bag. I I travel a lot for business and its held up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made but heavy
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Dec 31, 2011

mjy wife and I both like the construction and looks, but it was a little bulky for this type of product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made but a little heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled garment bag - outstanding!
 from Jackson, WI,  Dec 27, 2011

This was bought for my sister in law as she wanted/needed a wheeled bag. She was so happy with it when she opened it at Christmas and couldn't wait for New Years to use it for the first time. She said it was exactly what she was looking/hoping for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate on sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice Amsterdam Business Garment Bag
 from south georgia,  Dec 26, 2011

good deal for the price. My husband really enjoys the garment bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very reliable piece of luggage
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

I have used this from GA to Vegas, to NYC, to Washington DC, to Chicago and to Baltimore on planes and trains. It has withstood all the handling without any issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. withstood multiple trips.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. came ready to use and has been fantatstic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect "Man" Gift
 from Middletown, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

This garmet bag was a gift for my brother who travels for work. He only likes/accepts the best of the best brands. He loved this garmet bag! It is light and a perfect "carry on" the plane bag. It has a few small pockets inside for toothbrush,shampoo, etc. It is very sleek black. Looks extremely professional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Over all excellent quality. Light weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRAVELER'S CHOICE ROLLING GARMENT BAG
 from COLORADO SPRINGS, COLORADO,  Nov 18, 2011

PRODUCT LOOKED MUCH BETTER ON LINE. BAG WAS CHEAPLY MADE AND TOO LIGHTWEIGHT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR TO POOR - ZIPPER NOT SMMOTH, FABRIC CHEAP
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top