Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
D.M. Westmoreland
 Mar 8, 2016

Bought for my husband for business travel. He is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy but bulky!
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this to hang blouses and dresses in so they wouldn't become so wrinkled, on a trip. Unfortunately, that's not the case! It does have a lot of room but is bulky traveling through airports and hotels. It is wider than it appears in the photo. I would not purchase it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MartinG
 Jan 19, 2016

A great sized bag for short trips. Easy to handle with the built in rollers and handle and strong enough that the airlines have not yet torn it to pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag- needs to be checked
 Aug 2, 2015

Used this bag to pack my vow renewal dress and bridesmaids dresses. Worked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Apr 18, 2015

2nd one purchased. My husband quite hard on stuff. Travels a lot. Lasted a year. We did not find that unreasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 27, 2015

Great mesh pockets. Hold a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 10, 2015

Durable and lightweight . It's compact and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 Dec 25, 2014

Looks well made with lots of pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Macon, GA,  Aug 9, 2014

I guess I was expecting something along the lines as a Samsonite product, but less expensive. The snap in compartments did not line up and the overall construction was not good. I will not use this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Smiths, AL,  Mar 26, 2013

The bag is very roomy. Love the feel of the fabric. Very well made. Easy to roll, handle comes out easily. I would definitely recommend this bag. Price was awesome. Came the exact date it was expected. Probably would have come sooner if it weren't for the weekend and me ordering towards the end of the week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this for my son, who will be travelling abroad extensively. The item was the perfect size and very sturdy. The only complaint was that the retractable pull bar was made of plastic, rather than steel, which may present some durability issues down the road with time. However, this is a great travel garment bag for the money. Light and sturdy with lots of room for accessories and extra clothes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery; Questions Remain
 from La Crosse, WI,  Aug 22, 2012

The luggage piece was delivered promptly and in good condition. I've used it for one business trip and all was OK but I wonder if it will survive many more, given airline handling these days. I packed two suits and a tux on this trip and had little room left for shirts, shoes, and all the rest. So for more than a weekend trip you will need an additional suitcase--and if you pack that one well you might be able to use a carry-on and so avoid double checked-luggage fees. The extension handle doesn't look in place, so be careful in pushing in more than one direction quickly. I did worry that with really rough treatment by the airline, wet conditions, or such the bag would not protect the contents very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, but it won't work as a carry-on for most airlines
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality as new is as promised. My question is regarding how many flights it will survive.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturing defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clothes hang upside dn
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

Ordered this by reviews left......Clothes hang upside dn....would be ok for a man ..Ladies no way ..

  • How accurate was the sizing? small holds a few thing..Ladies this is not for you !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Itm's hang upside dn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got this for my husband. he loves it!
 from los angeles,  Jun 27, 2012

we have not had the chance to use this yet, though it is everything that we wanted. i do not yet know how it will stand up to airplanes and such.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice garment bag
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

This looks like a perfect size and quality for myself and my wife's clothes. I do like the roller wheels which will really help at airports. Price was right and I'm very happy with the purchase. Delivery was within 3 days of order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks like it'll last for years to come
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, arrived in excellent shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled garment bag
 from Miami,  Jan 4, 2012

Its a great bag. I I travel a lot for business and its held up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made but heavy
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Dec 31, 2011

mjy wife and I both like the construction and looks, but it was a little bulky for this type of product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made but a little heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled garment bag - outstanding!
 from Jackson, WI,  Dec 27, 2011

This was bought for my sister in law as she wanted/needed a wheeled bag. She was so happy with it when she opened it at Christmas and couldn't wait for New Years to use it for the first time. She said it was exactly what she was looking/hoping for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate on sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice Amsterdam Business Garment Bag
 from south georgia,  Dec 26, 2011

good deal for the price. My husband really enjoys the garment bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very reliable piece of luggage
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

I have used this from GA to Vegas, to NYC, to Washington DC, to Chicago and to Baltimore on planes and trains. It has withstood all the handling without any issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. withstood multiple trips.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. came ready to use and has been fantatstic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought