Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1861-1880 of 2115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 93 94 95 ... 106 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Chicago,  Aug 3, 2007

I was traveling to Mexico with my family , so I needed to add on a few more pieces of luggage to what we had . I came accross the set and I couldn't pass this deal . We took 4 flights with those pieces and they still look like new , another great thing about them is the different color choices . We opted for blue , and I'm glad , every suitcase was black , so ours were very easy to spot . The little carry on came in handy for books and my kids games . Overal supper hapy and I hope they last as good on our next trip .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just received this 4-pc luggage set. All four pcs. had a very strong chemical smell to them--hopefully several days airing out in the summer heat will allow it all to dissipate. The pieces feel sturdy and are attractive to look at. The variety of sizes is agreeable. If the fragrance does dissipate permanently, I would recommend the set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not durable....
 from Missouri,  Aug 2, 2007

This luggage looks nice, but does not stand up to the wear-and-tear of airline travel. After one trip, several of the seams were split, and the outer fabric was torn in at least three different places. I know the airline staff is anything but gentle with luggage these days (we even saw a few guys kicking the luggage into the plane through the airport window), but we expected our bags to hold up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zipper broke on first use
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2007

My family and I were very disappointed to have the main zippers break on 2 out of 3 of these suitcases. We packed all of the suitcases lightly; they were not overstuffed at all. It was very frustrating to have them break on their first use, and then....to have to sew them together for the plane trip home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 1, 2007

The quality of the item is less than I expected. I can't believe that this was really a $400 item that was discounted on Overtsock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jul 31, 2007

For less than $100 for 4 pieces of luggage, this is a really good deal. The luggage is not as solid and durable as I had hoped, but not bad for this price. This is a nice set for someone who doesn't travel a lot; I wouldn't recommend for a frequent traveler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NJ,  Jul 30, 2007

This set is a great value. I have already used the luggage on 2 trips and it held up very well. A few minor wearing signs, but nothing major. Wheels work well, lots of great pockets and the expanding function came in very handy. I packed the big and medium pieces full and had no problems with stress on the seams. would definitely recommend it for the person who travels a few times per year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Quality Luggage
 from Daytona Beach,  Jul 30, 2007

Good quality suitcases - perfect sizes for all occasions and good looking too. Good service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jul 29, 2007

only complaint is that the zippers aren't great. they often get tangled and mis-zipped. great price for a set though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from monee Il,  Jul 27, 2007

This four piece set is awesome I would recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satafited
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 26, 2007

I WAS LOOKING FOR LUGGAGE ON THE WEB AND CAME ACROSS OVERSTOCK.COM AND SAW THIS 4 PIECE LUGGAGE SET AT THE RIGHT PRICE FOR UNDER THE PRICE I WONT'ED TO PAY... I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW LUGGADE. Liz From Nevada

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 26, 2007

This is great! I love it! It was such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from tucson, AZ,  Jul 24, 2007

we love this set because it has three wheeled bags of great size. most sets offer 1 or 2 and give you a duffel bag. the quality is good for the price and we haven't had a problem yet. the dark navy color will hide the dirt wonderfully. i will probably buy a second set soon, as we have a large family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Houston,  Jul 24, 2007

This luggage made it from Houston to LA to San Francisco and back to Houston and came through with flying colors. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2007

This is a great looking set of luggage. I have yet to test it with the airlines but plan on doing so shortly. The red color is beautiful and the black sides are handsome. The cases are quite spacious and have expansion zippers for extra room. (This is a great option if you intend to buy things while vacationing.) The handles work well and the wheels seem sturdy. It appears to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Marlton, New Jersey,  Jul 23, 2007

The zippers broke on the 2 biggest suitcases. The back of the largest one ripped while being handled by the baggage handlers at the airport. This product is not durable what so ever. I recommend no one to purchase this luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 from Colorado,  Jul 23, 2007

On the first trip with this luggage set, the small bag tore at the seams. But, as the title says: you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T ADAMS
 from ALABAMA,  Jul 20, 2007

I have not had an opportunity to use my new luggage, but the appearance and feel are excellent. Also, the help i received when I ordered was A-1. Very nice, cordial and patient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from Oldtown, Idaho,  Jul 19, 2007

Nice looking and great to use. I bought this for my daughters trip to Holland. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review of Amsterdam Luggage
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Jul 18, 2007

This luggage set is a great deal for the price. It looks good. The interior compartments are useful and keep items pretty much organized. However, the only thing that I do not like about this set is the pull-up handle. It is very flimsy. My husband travels a lot. Both of us can see that the handle will not last through many trips. If you only travel once or twice a year, this set is a bargain. But, if you travel often (about 10 or more times a year), I do not recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1861-1880 of 2115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 93 94 95 ... 106 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought