Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2021-2040 of 2052 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Duncan, OK USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great luggage set for the money. Exactly like picture discription. Thanks,Overstock......love the shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 30, 2006

Really good set of luggage, worth for its value and with 2.95 on shipping, this is a real good deal to catch :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Bought this for a friend for Christmas and it was a hit! Great set for the price! Looked around and could not find a deal like this! Normally would cost about $100 just for one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plainfield, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this luggage as a Christmas present for my dad and little brother and was extremely pleased at the quality of the construction, product selection, and above all value! You can't get a quality product like this for the price you pay for it on overstock anywhere else (believe me I've looked!) I would recommend this luggage set for anyone. The different size pieces are versatile and the whole set can be shared by 2 people going on the same trip. Again, you can't beat the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

A great luggage set - unfortunately I only receieved 3 out of the 4 pieces - the tote was missing. I emailed overstock.com and they said it was only a 3 piece set. I am still trying to get a straight answer. Did this happen to anyone else?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lincoln Park, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the first time purchasing from overstock. I am very pleased. I saw a similiar set at JcPenney and Marshall Fields. Both sets were in the range of 149.00-300.00. This is a super buy. Nice quality, nice color and u cant beat the 2.95 shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Melvindale,MI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

WHAT A DEAL!!! BEAUTIFUL LUGGAGE AT A GREAT PRICE. SAW THE EXACT SET ON HSN THE SAME NIGHT I RECEIVED MINE FOR DOUBLE THE PRICE. I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST I RECEIVED IT WITHIN 4 DAYS OF ORDERING. CAN'T WAIT TO USE THIS SET WHEN I GO TO NEVADA NEXT WEEK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Spanish Fork, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very happy with my purchase. I read all the reviews and it almost seemed too good to be true. I was pleasantly surprised and very impressed. Delivery time was incredible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent Luggage Set!! Good Price Good quality compared to the luggage sets found in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this set, along with the garment bag as a fifth piece and let me tell you - WOW! I am so happy with the size and naturally, the look. They are sooooo pretty. I got the black with red tone and it's absolutely sharp! In addition, each piece is extremely durable. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

Bought these as a gift and they were loved! High quality luggage at a really cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wausau, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

Just as everyone else is saying, this is excellent luggage. Zippers wheels work great. Very sturdy construction. I also ordered the garment bag which rates very highly also. Great set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

Thank you for the excellent price, fast service and just a good allaround experience. I will buy from Overstock any chance I get. Mel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this set sometime back and was impressed with the quality and workmanship. It was definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Scottsdale,  Jan 30, 2006

Great luggage and price. I can't believe I got it all for under $100.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lafayette,LA.,  Jan 30, 2006

My beautiful luggage was delivered at my job site today! All of my co-workers and supervisor were very impressed with my purchase. They could hardly beleive how much $$$ I saved.Thanks overstock.com....This year, I'll travel in extra style & quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NEw York City,  Jan 30, 2006

The traveler's choice luggage set is an incredible set worth every penny. I bought it for my mom as a gift and she felt in love with it. She showed it to a friend and he asked me to order one set for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amsterdam 4 piece luggage set
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 31, 2013

I am very disappointed in the quality of this product and this purchase altogether. After only the second time of using it - the Leather handle broke and is useless. Now instead of getting it fixed or replaced where I purchased it I have the hassel of contacting the manufacturer to TRY to get a replacement or refund. That should be fun. No more purchasing for me from Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor...60 days and handle (leather) torn
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? we'll find out as since it is 60 past purchase I have to contact manufacture NOT Overstock.com
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Davis, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

After using these for a while, and the abuse that they receive at the airport, the fabric has some tears, but overall I am happy with my purchase. Bear in mind that these have to air out for quite a while to get rid of the chemical-y "new" smell once you get them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality concerns
 from California,  May 18, 2012

Am returning the item and will purchase something with better quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used the large case one time. After its' maiden voyage, the suitcase incurred a hole in the back and the "expandable handle" ceased working. Clearly a lower quality item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I assume so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2021-2040 of 2052 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought