Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Lafayette, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Nicely made and very cute. Bought as gift for 3 year old. He just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuteness and Durable
 Jan 2, 2016

These little cuties a very durable for the price. I thought maybe it will be put in use for a few and then that's it... We still have them to date...much longer than expected. Love the way the compartment is divided inside with one being covered for maybe dirty clothes or shoes and things you don't want to mix with others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Dec 26, 2015

Perfect for a little boy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid travel!
 Dec 12, 2015

All of our littles have a set of these...super cute walking through airports...easy for them to wear and roll...highly recommend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isaiahs Travel
 Nov 7, 2015

This product has a problem with the handle. As soon as we received it the handle was wobbling. At first I did not think much of it, but when the pull up handle broke I was not a happy camper. It is not strong for kids or adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best present ever
 Jun 7, 2015

I was delighted to found that Overstock offers Travel Buddy's collection. My first order was with small problem, but the replacement arrived and my son adores his Buddies! They are colorful and compact. We travel often, but in the regular days my kid just love to pack his activities staff and be "ready to go" on adventures. Very functional, not small at all! They are enough light, so the kid easy can carry his toys and books together inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 27, 2015

this was a gift for my son and he love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from San Diego,  Jan 17, 2014

My little grandson loves it. (And why can't I leave a review of less than 50 characters???) There you go - now you have 50 characters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought