Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ample storage space--plenty of room--
 from Crestwood, Illinois,  Dec 16, 2011

I got a good laptop bag for a great price. Much better than what the stores had that were much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop case.
 from Longview. WA,  May 22, 2014

The case is perfectly adequate to my needs. It isn't fancy, but who needs that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 27, 2014

I love this case and its compartments. I use it regularly, especially taking my computer with me on out of town trips and back and forth to church for projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from vancouver washington,  Nov 4, 2013

Yes this is one of the best deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressive
 from Salinas, CA,  Sep 12, 2013

This bag is not very sturdy. The product I receive only has a faint resemblance to the item in the picture. If you need an emergency or backup case, it should do, but I would not put it to everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit my Toshiba 17" laptop.
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 21, 2013

The description of the laptop case stated it would fit 17" laptop models but my Toshiba 17" laptop found it about an inch and one-quarter too small to fit my 17" laptop. I had to return this unusable product at a cost of over $!@ for shipping each way. Description would be better to say that it would fit "MOST" 17" laptop computers instead leading the purchaser to believe it actually would fit "all" 17" laptop models.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted brown but I got the black,
 from The New " Buffalo NY",  Jul 26, 2013

I wanted the brown, but why brother to return it , there is enough room for my notebook or a larger laptop, my charge and other stuff, I like it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as flashy in the black, but its servers it purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great lot of pockets, and places to put things
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what I needed.
 from Wildomar, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

It's hard to find a decent case for a 17" laptop. This one works for that job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Laptop Bag
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Apr 15, 2013

This case fit my new laptop perfect and had room for the charger and other junk. The quality was as good or better than offered by the laptop manufacturer and at a fraction of the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case note
 from Falls Church , VA,  Mar 19, 2013

not to big, not to small, perfect for bring my laptop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bag was disappointing as it has limited compartments for storage and the quality is less than I expected. The shoulder strap unhooked with normal use and luckily I was able to catch the bag and my laptop before it fell. I would advise spending more on a higher quality bag as you get what you pay for and you donít get much with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared to be wider.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes but the shoulder strap unhooked with nomrmal use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than I expected and I would not recomend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag at a great price
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a great laptop bag for the price. The laptop fits nicely and it is very light weight. It will also handle a few folders in the interior pocket. Plenty of room for my use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? From the original photo, thought it would be brown, but black is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy delivery
 from Old Hickory, Tennessee,  Feb 26, 2013

This laptop bag is great, it has plenty of room for the lappy and any other computer equipment I need to carry. The adjustable strap is very helpful. The bag is very tough and easy to clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT laptop bag
 from union, nj,  Feb 14, 2013

great laptop bag. In fact bought 2 of them. One for my husband and the other for our teenage daughter. The bag is great quality, lightweight yet padded enough for all those potential bumps, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I constantly continue to find a case that would fit my 17.3 hp pavilion, but after i found this case i was appalled by the pricing of it. Not only did the price bring me in to purchase so did the good reviews about ToteIt. My previous case were flimsy and didn't reach my expectancy rate. After receiving this purchase i was completely satisfied with its durability securing the inside for the laptop. the only downfall is the lever that allows you to zip the zipper its weak and you have to be very careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much as seen when recieved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and secures my 17.3 laptop, but the zipper lever is thin and weak.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrying Case
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

I love how easy it is to put the lap top in. It has strong material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in great shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is built well. It is padded around the edge for protection for the Lap Top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Savannah Ga.,  Jul 19, 2012

I look all over town could not even find one that would hold a 17.3 inch laptop and all the ones i saw that where smaller where twice the price of this one and this laptop bag is very well consructed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17"Toteit
 from Floirda,  Jul 17, 2012

nice Bag for the price, it could have been made just a little bit wider, it's a tight fit for my Toshiba L770 17" Laptop. otherwise very satisfied Thanks guy's DE............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product just like the image VG
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.................
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive My new computer fits in it just fine.
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 10, 2012

I had shopped many places but couldn't find a case that was big enough so I am delighted with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for what i need it to
 from indianapolis, in,  Jun 11, 2012

its great for what i need it to do maybe a little bigger then i thought i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought