Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Briefcase
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband has been looking for a long time for this type of briefcase. the one that his dad handed down to him was too warn out. this one has a nice quality leather. It is simple, with a large enough main compartment, to hold all his papers. It has nice outside compartments, and a very comfortable sturdy handle.It opens up wide, for easy access. No fussy flaps. My husband likes the color of the darker brown one we bought. We would highly recommend this briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brief Case
 from Baltimore Md,  Apr 18, 2013

Unfortunately I had to return this beautiful case it wasn't wide enough for all my paperwork. I loved the case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality made well inside
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this briefcase for my husband for a Christmas gift. He wanted something that will last a very long time and I think I found it. The briefcase had a classic look and style and he likes that he can wear the longer strap acrossed his chest or use the shorter handles to carry it. The quality is great. The color is a little different. I bought the 'tan' one. It's not an exact match with any of his tan shoes but he is okay with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking briefcase
 from NY,  Nov 17, 2012

Very nice....good quality leather. Color is consistent with the picture. Price is good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As seen on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase
 from NC,  Aug 30, 2011

Was purchased as a gift, we were very satisfied with the briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch
 from Chicago,  Jan 12, 2011

The briefcase arrived in just a few days and looks exactly like the color shown in the picture. Quality is top notch and I’m very pleased with it. I received several unsolicited compliments on how nice it looks. If you buy one, you won’t be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Easthampton, MA,  Jan 4, 2011

the picture on this website does not do this bag justice... it is SO nice! all the benefits of a luxury leather briefcase with none of the flashy brand plates or tags. i got this briefbase for my boyfriend - he was looking for something professional yet not too flashy. this was perfect. fits lots of files but isn't bulky. the strap is very soft leather and comfortable. you cannot go wrong with this briefcase fellas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for son-in-law
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 24, 2008

This was a gift for our son-in-law - he was pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2008

I purchased this bag for my boyfriend for his birthday. I spent hours and hours shopping for the right bag that looked tasteful, professional and polished. I was amazed with the quality of this bag and the look. The Cognac offers a rich look. He has received so many compliments and family members thought I spent at least $500! The bag is great for your everyday paperwork and any professional male in any career. We would not suggest carrying a laptop in it, all though, a light weight smaller laptop would probably be okay. His lap top is 8-10 lbs and this bag could not withstand that type of weight. Comes with a comfortable shoulder strap that can be removed. Also comes with a dust bag as well. You will not be dissappointed should you decide to purchase this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought