Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice portfolio fo meetings and such
 from Canada,  Aug 2, 2014

A zippered compartment would be helpful to hold a few small items such as memory sticks, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great graduation gift!
 from Idaho,  Feb 4, 2014

It arrived quickly and is of remarkable quality. Can't wait to give it to the grad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive.
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2014

Looks like it cost three or four times as much. Well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino slim fold portfolio
 from Pgh,  Sep 28, 2013

Good quality and professional. Used for college job fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to handle portfolio
 from Santa Paula, California,  Nov 7, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Not too large and not to small that I can't carry my resume and note pad. Have already used it several times on interviews and felt great carrying it. The price was right too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate and handled well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The portfolio has great quality and look quite professional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I examined the portfolio carefully to make sure it was the quality that I wanted and free of defects. It was a keeper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought this for myself and would consider buying another as a gift. I am extremely happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality at an unbelievable price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

Great quality leather portfolio for much cheaper than you can find in office supply stores

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather portfolio for much cheaper than you can find in office supply stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for myself about a year ago and just bought a second one for one of my favorite clients. I love the cognac color.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful leather and multi functional
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 19, 2011

this is a amazing slim pad. Very professional looking and durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the leather was exceptional and the description was exactly how the item arrived.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

False and misleading advertising. Tried to cancel order. Online response said it was cancelled, but I was still charged and received a product that I didn't want. Never will order again here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? False and misleading. Wanted legal size as ad said, but it was letter sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know. Have not even opened the box.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? See above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 1, 2011

Good quality, nice leather, already receiving compliments. I am on the go within several buildings and this is all I carry. perfect for papers, notepad, pen, post-its, etc. The pocket fits my iphone and a chapstick perfectly. Sturdy enough to use as a base to take notes on when seeing patients. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2011

Very disappointed in this product. Was not the quality I expected from picture and reviews. Leather is thick and pebbled, not soft, flexible and lustrous as a high-end portfolio would be. In fact, looks like "bonded" leather or low grade leather with a thick coating. Also stitching does not add style, in fact gives me the impression that cover is pieced together from small scraps of leather. Does not look any better or different from the generic products available for same or less cost at ****. Unfortunately return shipping is $* (!) for a $** item, so I decided reluctantly to not return. I doubt I will purchase from Overstock again. I thought I would be getting a good deal on a high quality product. Instead I paid $** for a $25-50 product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected. Does not look high-end. Could be mistaken for vinyl.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NoVA,  Sep 28, 2011

beautiful and elegant product, well made and sturdy

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely portfolio
 from Norway,  Sep 16, 2011

Thia was exactly what I was looking for. Good leather quality and just perfect for my needs.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Lovely leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp leather portfolio
 from san diego,  Jul 25, 2011

This is quite nice- as others have mentioned well tailored, slim and good quality. Very professional for meetings with inside pockets and room for a small calculator. I would not know where to go to find something this nice and functional. I am picky but this is great find! Mike I

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Slim Fold Letter Pad Portfolio
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 5, 2011

This item was bought as a gift. They loved the color, quality and all the nice features. It's definitely a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Diego,  Feb 25, 2011

Just what I was looking for to hold a pad and a smartphone/Blackberry, since I always carry one to meetings. Very nice leather and good construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Mid-Michigan,  Feb 16, 2011

I first had reservations about purchasing this letter portfolio without seeing it in person. It turned out that this item was even more impressive than I thought it would be. Absolutely beautiful color, and fantastic leather quality. My son is an executive and I'm sure he will love this for his birthday. Thank you overstock, you really help me with gift ideas! Also the ordering and shipping process was fast and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this portfolio in Cognac and I'm extremely pleased. The leather is beautiful and soft. My smart phone and case fit easily in the pocket and the additional pockets hold my documents easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
torino portfolio
 from quincy,ma,  Jan 8, 2011

very pleased with quality and price and timeliness of delivery, in time for christmas giving. Recipient thoroughly enjoyed as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought