Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as it could be
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

It looks deceiving. I do not like how bulky it is. It doesn't fit credit cards nicely, you have to cram them in the slots and then you have to yank them to get them out. Do not like it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
credit card holder
 from coast of Maine,  Mar 29, 2014

At first I was disappointed because it was unlike the card holder that I was replacing. However, This is better - it makes it much easier to put away and access the individual cards now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made credit card holder
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 14, 2013

The quality was amazing. They look and feel very rich and will probably last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for multiple cards
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 8, 2013

This accordion card case is high-quality and great when you want to carry credit cards, as well as business cards. I have two businesses and wanted a card case that would hold enough quantity of each. It does not hold as much business cards as I would like but is a beautiful case nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great High Quality wallet
 from Orlando, FL.,  Sep 17, 2012

I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. The red leather is very nice, it has enough space for all of my cards. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great little wallet. I would purchase this again however, I see this lasting for years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zip Wallet
 from Near Boston, MA,  Aug 31, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Warm brown leather, lots of space inside, small but not too small, compact and secure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from Shoreline, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

I really needed a descent card holder because I have a lot of cards to put in my wallet. The color is beautiful (I got red), and the leather is really nice. It's so small that I can put in my pocket, yet it holds many cards! Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this credit card holder.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2011

I have bought many credit card holders. When I saw this one I ordered it only because it came in red (my favorite color). I was pleasantly surprised to find out it was exacltly what I was looking for. I put my credit cards in it the day it came and I have used it every day since. It is very well made and should last a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects whatsoever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool wallet!
 from Kent, WA,  Jun 29, 2011

Extremely nice wallet..........has multiple compartments for credit / biz cards. Rich color...........very good price..........if the tag was right, company sells it elsewhere for $60.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought