Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 31, 2011

I love the bag. it's very stylish, looks very high quality from distance. It fits my 17" macbook pro, a bit tight with the sleeves, but I can squeenz it in every time without too much of struggle. I gave it 4 starts for these reasons: 1, it fits a laptop up to 17", but there's no compartment or cushioning layer inside of the bag can secure the laptop, I had to order a sleeve to protect my laptop from being scratched, the put the whole thing into the bag. then it became too tight. I put the weight into the bag and hang it on a doorknob for a few days, it stretched a little bit then I can squeeze it in. 2, It isn't really an italian leather bag - it's made in China and is very poorly packaged. at one side of the bag, there's a flaw right in the center, although I'm a bit near sighted and i tend to pretend others do not see it either... I guess it's not that noticeable so didn't bother to return or exchange. it has a very strong smell right out of the package; I put it in the bathroom with windows open for the first 2 days. 3, the shoulder strap doesn't work at all... There's hook at one side of the bad but not the other - the shoulder strap was shipped but there isn't a way to put it on... oh well. I wasn't plenty it carrying it on my shoulder anyway, I drive every where so mostly if I have to carry it it will be sit in my car then short distance carrying in my hands; for those who take the bus and carry it for a hour or 2 each day, by hand, this will kill people. it is a poor design... proof packaging, regardless it's a very attractive product. Overall I'm very happy with it once I figured out how to make it work for me. hope you can too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Note
 from Washington DC,  May 11, 2009

Love it, but it does not hold a 17" computer. Made for a 15" computer despite the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bag for executive women
 from Anderson, SC,  Oct 8, 2013

I just received this bag in red and it is absolutely beautiful. I love it. I am going to purchase a padded laptop sleeve to put in it. It is big and I can put files in it for easy transport from office to meeting. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mississippi,  Sep 11, 2013

have had for over a year and has held up great would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Maryland,  Aug 22, 2011

I don't expect a briefcase to last ten years, but I do expect it to last longer than 10 months - or as in this case - not much longer than 10 weeks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this laptop bag!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2011

This is an amazing laptop bag - I am very happy with my purchase. I will advise you to check the measurements of your laptop. My Dell Latitude E6400 (13.2" wide) fits perfectly. My Sony Vaio VPCE31FX (14.5" wide) is about 1/2" too wide for the padded laptop pouch. But the Vaio fits in the briefcase outside of the padded laptop pouch (which does not seem to be removable). Quality is top notch, beyond my expectations.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony Perotti Bag
 Dec 29, 2010

Excellent product. Looks better in person. Very nice workmanship. This is a very well made bag with great appeal. The pictures don't do the product justice. I would recommend to my friends. I was able to fit an HP 17 inch laptop in the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag is ok!!
 Feb 21, 2010

I love the color of the bag and the overall look of it. The bag just isn't big enough for my computer, which is a 17in. computer and that 's what i was looking for. I was only looking for a bag to fit my laptop, but instead was mislead. I now have to find another laptop bag to carry my laptop in for school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Case
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 4, 2010

Beautiful leather case. Well made with reinforced stitching. Flat bottom so that is sits securely. The full around zipper with lock was a pleasant surprise. Remarkably light and easy to carry. I am very pleased with this case as it works beautifully with my new 17" macbook pro. 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from Massachusetts,  May 13, 2009

the leather feels great. I love the red color and functionally it really works. No problem; only raves thus far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought