Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good but.....
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 29, 2013

There I was standing in the checkin line at the Toulouse Airport and the telescoping mechanism wouldn't release. Not a pretty site. Overstock deducted *** from my account but Tommy Bahama had NO warrantee. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennis
 Apr 16, 2016

Good looking suitcase and very versatile. Mine look a little used as if it had been a display model!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of room. Excellent quality.
 Apr 6, 2016

Very nice suitcase. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking luggage
 Mar 23, 2016

We bought two of these luggages for our trip to Miami/Turks last year and this year to canun. Still looks good with no issues or damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Time
 Nov 4, 2015

Great product - stand up well considering airport baggage handling and baggage handlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 Aug 21, 2015

I've only used this piece of luggage once so far. Time will tell as to how it stands up to the abuse of the airlines. One reason I picked this model is because the wheels are a bit "enclosed" and protected and I think, less likely to be popped off by some brute of a baggage handler. Nowadays, I just assume the zippers on luggage will get ripped off at some point but I am hoping this will not happen with this piece. Nice neutral color that doesn't get confused with all of the black luggage on the carousels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Apr 21, 2015

Traveled with it twice is light and seems well built .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 13, 2014

This is a very good bag for traveling. I was looking for a big luggage and perfect price also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quality suitcase!
 from houston, tx,  Jun 19, 2014

This suitcase looks very nice in person and is the high quality you would expect from tommy Bahamas. We brought the 19 inch roller bag too and love that it comes with a latch to hook them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

Really nice luggage. Woudl recommend as a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Pike Road, AL,  Oct 21, 2013

Size is wonderful! It was exactly what I needed for a two week vacation. Held all of my clothes, shoes, laptop and camera. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Central Pa,  Feb 3, 2013

We needed a larger piece of luggage to match the 3 smaller Tommy pcs that we have. I found this on O.co and at $***, was well over $*** less than the MSRP, and free shipping sealed the deal for this package that would otherwise have been over sized. It arrived w/in a week, and is a nice completer pcs for a now full set of Tommy Bahama luggage. There are nice details in all of the Tommy pcs, that are not found in other lines.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought