Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy well made bag
 from Carmel, Indiana and Ft. Myers Beach,  Jan 26, 2013

With the low price on Overstock, I wondered if maybe the leather accents might look and feel like cheap plastic. Such a pleasant surprise to see this elegant carry-on suitcase in person. This was purchased as a Christmas present for our 23 year old daughter to fly down to our Florida beach home for long winter weekend trips....without needing to check luggage. It is a masculine bag, but also perfect for women as well. Pairs beautifully with leather tote bags. Very highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, sturdy, well made, rich appearance
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice luggage
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

Great deal on a nice piece of luggage. Purchased this and the 28".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moe
 Jun 7, 2015

Good value the suitcase is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

Just as described at an outstanding price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the 3rd Tommy Bahama suitcase I have owned. I like the inside and outside pockets and roomy interior. I travel almost every week and the suitcase holds up well, except for the wheels. The first one I owned, I had for 6 months and the wheels locked up. The suitcase was replaced by the company. the 2nd one, the wheels did not work after about 1.5 years. That is why I bought this suitcase. As mentioned, I put a lot of miles on the suitcase so most people wont have the wheel issues. Also, the price is right on this suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 7, 2015

Gift for my daughter, who says it is lovely. It's right at the upper limit of carry-on, 45 linear inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Lincoln, IL,  Jan 6, 2015

Nice little piece of luggage. Makes a great carry-on piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking
 from Woodbury, CT,  Dec 31, 2014

I purchased this carry on bag along with the larger matching bag for my son's girlfriend. The bag seems easy to wheel and is sturdy, yet lightweight. The design and color of this bag is fine for use by a man or woman. Very smart looking. Hoping she has years of happy travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We will use this for our holiday trip. Seems roomy enough to hold a week's worth of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Carry on
 from Minnetonka, Minnesota,  Oct 3, 2014

This is the nicest carry on I have ever owned and the price was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualify of luggage
 from San Jose ,Ca.,  Jun 11, 2014

This luggage is stylish ,great color,quality of materials,wheels are good quality. This is a piece of luggage you would be proud to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, stylish, Tommy Bahama trimmings!
 from washington, dc,  Jan 3, 2013

Great bag. Stylish and comes with the Tommy Bahama signatures style that my boyfriend loves. He asked for a carry on suitcase and was surprised to know that Tommy Bahama makes them! We used them this weekend for a short trip and it has great organized space inside and on the front of the luggage. I hightly recommend the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought