Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from Pennsylvania,  May 21, 2014

Bought these for the kids, they were easy to handle and move throughout the airports. Fit perfectly in the overhead compartments. Well made and priced right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SwissGear SA7297 Collection 20-inch Grey Expandabl
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 17, 2013

Good quality and easily fits in overhead bin for my travel. Excellent price versus alternatives.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Gear Bag
 from Heartland,  Mar 10, 2013

Suitcase is very nice size and zippers are solid. The biggest problem is the retractable handle. It is very flimsy and wobbly. I don't think it will last another trip. the wheels roll really nice and I like the design. But the retractable handle is a downer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bag is very nice and good quality but the handle is not solid, seems very flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the tall traveler
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 6' 4" son. With his current carry on he had to bend over to wheel it. This bag is perfect. Since it sits upright, the handle is more than high enough to accommodate his height. It wheels smoothly. It can be tilted to operate like a regular 2 wheeled case as well. The zipper opens the top of the bag fully for great access to the interior. The outside pockets also have great access. He hasn't used it on the plane yet so I can't comment on the fit in the overhead bin. However, the dimensions indicate that it shouldn't be a problem. He loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made and sturdy. Handle is strong and operates smoothly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no spin here
 from SD,  Jan 9, 2014

given as a gift to my son and he loves it. fits a lot inside, easy to travel with

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bag
 from Ames, IA,  Jul 10, 2013

I'm really impressed with the quality of this bag. I expect it to hold up really well based on how sturdy it feels. But I haven't used it for travel yet, so I can't comment on how well it lasts. I'd be surprised if it didn't last well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from IN,  May 8, 2013

I love Swiss Gear. Its very sturdy for soft sided luggage. The wheels are wonderful! It is easily pushed or pulled and spins on a dime Great stuff! Cant wait to take my new small one on a trip in Sept!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Swiss Gear luggage. I have the largest piece and it was great to travel with.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from california,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a great bag.Color was even better than expected. I haven't used it yet, but have trip scheduled in a few weeks . Spinner wheels work great in the house, so I'm hopeful they will do just as well going down an airplane.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top