Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 22, 2013

Love the way it moves with you and not against you! it never fell over, easy on the back when pulling or pushing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt ask for better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SwissGear SA7297
 from Illinois,  Feb 10, 2013

I purchased this item as a gift for a person who travels quite often. They are pleased with the product and stated that the suitcase appears sturdy and easily holds all of their belongings. They have told me that the product is excellent and they would recommend it to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product appears excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 from Lincoln, NE,  Apr 21, 2013

We ordered this luggage to complete a set for an upcoming trip. We had purchased some similar luggage at a local discount store, but this was the same piece for $40 less than our local store. A great deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes-- no defects at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish travel
 from Connecticut,  Apr 14, 2013

My daughter loved this suitcase which she got for Christmas - she took it on a rowing trip to Florida and it held a LOT of clothes and gear for a week. It is very pretty and held up well so no complaints on this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. held up on one flight anyway...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner is great
 Apr 28, 2015

We have traveled all over the country and abroad with these suitcases and they have held up great. No issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbreakable
 Apr 21, 2015

It held up very well against the baggage thugs at LAX and Nashville airport

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with purchase great color and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage - But no lock!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2014

This is a very nice piece of luggage. It very roomy and easy to handle. But as with all spinner luggage it will roll away from you on an incline if you do not pay attention. I do have one complaint - it does not have a TSA approved lock or any lock. I own a 24-inch SwissGear carry-on that was purchase over a year ago and it does have a TSA approved lock. I was surprised that a 28 inch version did not have one. But that was not a deal breaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suitcases!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 18, 2014

Just we needed. First spinner suitcases and we found them on Overstock! Color is just gorgeous as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought