Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little/big suitcase
 from Southern California,  May 20, 2014

I was looking for a suitcase that would also fit guidelines for carry-on luggage. If I were better at packing I could pack this for at least a 2 week trip without difficulty. It moves easily in all directions and has handles in all the right places for convenient pick-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes travel a breeze
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 7, 2014

I just returned from my first trip using this bag and it performed beautifully. The 4 wheels make moving it a breeze, and the design is unique enough that it stands out from all the other plain black pieces at airports. Also, unlike many others, the suitcase is quite lightweight when empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality carry-on
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 6, 2014

Originally ordered the 24" version and it was way too big! This one is perfect for a carry-on. Still has the rrom you need. Multiple pockets and expandable. The spinner type wheels just glide so easy. Quality seems superb and workmanship stellar. No complaints so far. Really looks like a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry on luggage
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jan 3, 2014

This piece matched my daughters large piece and she is very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger 20" Swiss Gear Spinner
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jul 23, 2013

Recently took a flight and my new luggage was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet suitcase!
 from Lakewood, NJ,  Oct 19, 2014

Good size to carry on, lightweight, rolls well. Can't wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2014

I loved the 360 wheels. They are so much easier to manipulate through busy airports. The expandable handle has some wiggle to it that made me a little nervous but it held up very well traveling from the east coast to Hawaii and back. Overall a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for travel!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 18, 2014

I am an admission counselor for a university and travel a lot. This bag is great going through the airport and fits perfectly as a carry on. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SwissGear 20" expandable carryon
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 26, 2014

Product was delivered in timely fashion and has full potential as described. Well built, light and great storage potential. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suitcase
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 26, 2014

Spins great and carries alot more than you think. The quality is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

Purchased this for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much I bought another for myself. That's the best review I can give!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and compact.
 from VA,  Sep 7, 2014

I am traveling by plane in a couple of weeks so we will see.. I needed a new small piece of luggage. I hope it holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought