Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

This is a very nice sleeve for a 15 inch MacBook . Happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from W Lafayette, IN,  Oct 30, 2012

I looked at quite a few sleeves online, but this one just stands out as unique and fits well w/ the design of the Macbook Air. It fits well and looks distinctive. It's small enough to slip in my book bag, but padded enough to provide protection. I haven't flown w/ it yet, but so far so good! Great value for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkpoint Friendly Protection
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased this sleeve after getting a new laptop and was looking for something to use for my trip. I love that the front of the sleeve is clear,frosted to where you can still see the laptop. The air pockets do great at giving protection and I was able to get my laptop through airport security without having to take my laptop out! The only thing I wish was different is that they had color options like for the other sizes of this sleeve. You can't go wrong with this sleeve!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sumdex NUN-713 AirCube 13-inch MacBook Sleeve
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

I like this padded case. The front clear aircube section is really great, I only feel like the grey soft side could be a little thicker. Overall this is great for carrying my laptop inside another bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston,  Sep 27, 2010

I have a 13" Macbook and bought this sleeve so I could carry my computer to and from work safely, inside my work tote. I take the train, so there is a lot of jostling around that goes on, and the sleeve helps protect my computer perfectly. I like the sleek design, and I like that my computer can still fit inside my bag while in the protective sleeve. Fits the computer like a glove and I love it. I haven't tried taking it on a plane yet, so I don't know if they'll make me take it out of the sleeve or not. I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking for a cool, functional computer sleeve!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jun 25, 2010

The sleeve is perfect for my macbook. It is not the most stylish sleeve out there, but my computer is very well protected. So long as you are planning to slide your computer into another bag - this is the perfect product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my 13" macbook
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2010

I was wanting a protective case for my macbook and this one really fits the bill. The top "bubble" design is clear and cool-looking and is a perfect fit. I like that it will afford the extra security against bumps and possible accidental spills. My only complaint is the printing on the top of the case, it says, "Checkpoint check-quick ready" but all in all it is a very unique case and is recommended for airplane travel. I wish it had a carrying handle, but I am totally pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Laptop Sleeve
 from Everett, Wa.,  Dec 18, 2009

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She hasn't had a chance to use it, but it wasn't quite what I thought it would be. It looks very plastic and I'm not too impressed. Figue it will due the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top