Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Northern CA,  May 20, 2010

Sturdily constructed and light weight for its size, this bag's two slender outside pockets (one zippered), two commodious inside pockets, and inner features (medium-sized zippered pocket; pen and cell phone holders; three small pockets for incidentals) make it great for organizing and transporting materials. Could accommodate a notebook or small laptop; has a shoulder strap for long hauls. I use it for both teaching and consulting, and it expands nicely to accommodate homework and training manuals. The bonus? It remains upright even when fully loaded! A great briefcase that's well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for School
 from Millington, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

I attend Religious Classes and Bible Studies. I use this case to carry books to and from them. It is a great looking bag. I am able to carry everything that I need to with it. The compartments are adequate enough to carry my Bible and several reference books without stretching the openings. The zippered compartments are great for paperwork and schedules. This bag is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like the description said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather and nice stitching. I believe it will hold up well for what I am using it for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't see and defects in the bag I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 22, 2011

Have had this for about a year and it is still in great condition. I use it daily so that says alot. very sleek.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great briefcase
 from new jersey,  Jan 19, 2011

briefcase was exactly as described and pictured. felt it was very good quality for the price. added features were pockets for cell phone, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STEBCO PORTFOLIO
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Sep 26, 2010

This briefcase presents well, but the shoulder strap is made cheaply (clasp broke as I was attaching to bag) and shoulder pad is very small. The zippers on the portfolio are not very heavily made. I wish that I had bought another higher quality briefcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 Aug 3, 2010

This is an excellent briefcase. It's made of fine leather and should last a long time. I'm very pleased with the service the shipping and the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mohillyebilly
 from ozarks,  May 21, 2010

Haven't had this product too long; but when first received, I was instantly impressed with the quality. The price was so much better than anything else I could find online that came close for what I was looking. So far, I really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice produce
 May 20, 2010

Product was as depicted, nice quality, very satisfied with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little flimsy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 17, 2014

While my husband is keeping this product - I purchased it as a gift for hime so that may have something to do with it - the briefcase is a bit flimsy so if you are using it for everyday, not a good choice. Otherwise it is a nice, average briefcase that for "sometim"e use should hold up for a while.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Urbana, IL.,  Mar 25, 2014

Agreeably surprised by the color, Burgundy the only one available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stebco Briefcase
 from Northern Central Fl.,  Mar 23, 2014

I purchased this to replace my husband's old briefcase which finally gave out in the handles.It got quite a bit of use. It is almost identical to what he had previously. This time he will use the shoulder strap to extend their life. These are attractive looking cases and appropriate sized for carrying literature, magazines and small publications. Comparably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from WV,  Feb 5, 2013

Great bag to carry files and misc items to and from the office. Good quality and looks very professional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Compact
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

The perfect briefcase for my husband! Just the right, size, quality & coloring. Very simple for a person who just needs for files. Large enough for a laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! Exactly what my husband was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North San Diego County,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a gift. Very appreciated by the receipent. He loved it and uses it every day

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful - enjoyed by the receipent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from los angeles,  Jun 20, 2012

this case is great for me-but i am only part time user,so can not comment on use life

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes-perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Champaign, IL,  Mar 12, 2012

The briefcase is great. Nice quality leather and large enough to carry what I need for bussiness meetings and trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Briefcase
 from St. Charles, MO,  Feb 22, 2012

Very good for the price. Side pocket is convenient. It took a while to find the right briefcase and I finally did.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reccommended
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

Awful!! Poorly krafted. Handles ar e easy to break. I have bought many bags like this in my liftime and have never seen handles attached ti a bag in such a flimsy manner. Did not last six months. Used it only once or twice a week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful!! The handles are flimsy. Handles are poorly held into the bag and immediately began to detach. One handle came off completely.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, handles poorly secured to bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 14, 2012

The only default I noticed was the handles of the bag were cheap feeling. My boyfriend said it was ok because the handles are meant to slide in and out and shouldn't be stiff. Overall great product, fast delivery!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality bag!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stebco small leather briefcase
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

Good value for the money. Nice size, hard to find this size in other products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top