Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Jan 15, 2012

made a nice presentation as a gift for my son-in-law.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy -well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Workmanship
 from Southwest Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

This product can also double as a Netbook Case. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from New York City,  May 31, 2011

Gave as a gift to a male friend in real estate. Really kept him organized. He loved it for carrying documents to meetings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather writing tablet
 from New Jersey,  Nov 16, 2014

The quality of the leather and construction was great. However, the box it arrived in was opened partially but thankfully, no damage. I wiped leather lotion that I use on my car seats to make the leather even look better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, seams pulling apart within days.
 from Superior, WI,  Feb 7, 2014

Disappointed, purchased as a gift for my son. I thought it looked very classy in picture......he said when he received it, front flap serves no purpose (almost strange), the seams are already starting to come apart. I'm sure it will be going back : (.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ballarat, Australia,  Jul 21, 2013

Was happy with the product. Arrived quickly. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly Disappopinted
 from Peoria Arizona,  Jul 13, 2013

Returning as it will barely hold my Ipad and certainly not any file of documents. Poor quality appearance of the leather. Not worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for what it is
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

I read other reviews where people said the flap on the front is odd and misleading. It's fine, it's just a little strange. There was a long light scratch across the front...this was a gift for my husband and he didn't mind it, but I would have sent it back if it were for anyone else. I read other warnings about defects. I also have a hard time zipping it. I think I would send it back if I could find other options but I honestly couldn't find a single other product like this that would hold a laptop and note pads and business cards, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's only ok.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Slight scratch on the front, hard to zip
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was shown
 from West Chester Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

this pictured showed a flap that usually covers a pocket. This has a flap but no pocket. It is very misleading.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Nice
 from Cypress, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

This writing case/ organizer was really nice, but their was a small tear in it. Furthermore, the quality of the product was really great; however, this case was a lot thinner than I anticipated. I was hoping it was about 1 1/2 inches to 2 inches thick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had a small tear in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

Normally, the products I purchase through overstock.com are good quality. However, this item fell apart during the first use (seams split and the cover broke apart).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No outside pocket
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

In the pictures, it looks like there is an outside pocket. However, that flap that you see is just a flap that doesn't cover anything in particular, just sticks out in an awkward way. Very disappointed with the product, had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected...
 from Washongton, DC,  Oct 27, 2012

The product was the correct size but the overall quality was different in-hand vs. review of the picture on the website.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The exterior - Nappa leather was fine but the interior was of a lesser quality than expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, I did not notice any manufacture defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst shipping ever
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2013

I paid $10 for 2-day shipping, they drop it in the US mail and it will be 6 - 7 days to arrive. This was a birthday gift, scheduled to arrive on the birthday, and O totally blew it. My first and last order ever with Overstock. In today's marketplace, 2-day shipping means exactly 2 days. All of your competitors do it, if you can't then adios.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napa Portfolio
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 28, 2011

I have been looking for a genuine leather portfolio for what seems like forever, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. The leather is soft, supple and of good quality. There is really only one issue; that is the pen holder is a tight fit for ink pens that aren't slim. However, you can easily overcome that problem by placing the pens in one (there are two) of the zippered pouches. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought