Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

Pros a handsome stylish bag, many compliments from men and women. Roomy sufficient pockets, Durable matierial. Cons Unsure how to clean it if that becomes neccessary, is heavier than expected and the outside zipper teeth on the back of the bag came apart on the 1st use...rendering the pocket unusable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will recommend
 from Anchorage,  Jan 12, 2013

item arrived early and in good condiiton. i will give 4 stars for the bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? 3 stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3stars
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 5stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Somewhere in a wild russia,  Jul 9, 2012

I don't like it. It Looks very cheap. Not exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Travel Bag!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 29, 2010

I have been looking for a "weekend/overnight bag" for quite some time. When I saw the photo of this bag, the style and apparent size was exactly what I was looking for. The price seemed too good to be true but I didn't want to miss the opportunity to grab it, so I ordered. The shipping was very fast as usual and the bag itself is beautiful! It's a PERFECT weekend size bag. Great for a couple of outfits, a pair of shoes, bathroom needs, etc. It isn't too small or too large. I also liked the handles as well as the included strap! The material is incredibly soft and luxurious. The ONLY thing I was a bit bummed out about regarding the bag was that in the picture it seemed that the hardware was of a silver or stainless steel nature. When I got the bag it was indeed an unpolished gold color. Most don't care - I just don't wear gold nor particularly care for it so it's not my taste. The bag also had five stubs on the base to prevent bottom wear (also in unpolished gold) I wish that the online description or pictures said this. But for the price, size, material, etc. It's a great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel BAg
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2011

Beautiful travel bag, looks very expensive and I gave it as a gift. The person loved it. I would recommend it to any guy for an overnight bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. B+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 3, 2011

This was a great bag for the money. I was less than thrilled with the gold, but it will fade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 6, 2011

Very nice bag. It actually is bigger in person than it appears in the picture which was an added bonus! Got it very fast after ordering. The only problem, which I read in other reviews before purchasing, was that the metal on the bag is actually gold. Its not bronze or silvery as it appears in the picture. I bought the bag for my husband and he is not a gold or bronze fan but he says the "goldish" color of the metal doesn't bother him! Great bag for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 1, 2010

This bag is perfect for my husband as a carry on. He likes it to bring snacks, magazines, etc. And the front pockets are perfect for holding boarding passes and ID until needed. It's also roomy enough to stash a change of clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Springfield IL,  Jul 25, 2010

I love this Duffel Sports Bag! I am going to order another one, I love it so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stebco Black Travel Duffel
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 6, 2010

The bags are exactly what we wanted. Very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top