Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it has been a great bag so far
 May 2, 2016

I've been using this bag for a few months now and really like it. I have received several compliments on its looks and it holds a decent amount of stuff for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Apr 28, 2016

Just what I was looking for weight was light and I can carry items a lot easer than the backpack I was using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GD
 Apr 11, 2016

this a nice briefcase, however it did fit my 17 inch laptop. I will keep it to use as a briefcase only! make sure it will fit your 17 inch laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 Jan 13, 2016

durably made, reminds me of an old dr.s bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my middle-school-teacher Husband
 Dec 9, 2015

Very classy, durable, comfortable bag that looks far more expensive than it is. Heavy duty, masculine and not overly precious. I would buy again. Nice gift for a recent grad, business person or teacher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase))
 Nov 30, 2015

Very nice briefcase) good l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solo Columbian Padded Leather Laptop Briefcase
 Nov 26, 2015

Awesome laptop bag, full leather, looks great, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Nov 16, 2015

Lots of room, seems to be well made. Will know soon, use daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for more than year now
 Nov 16, 2015

And it looks better and better. My husband loves its convenience and look. He can carry his laptop, current projects, and a couple of hundred student papers and still have room for other stuff. Fantastic quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bag
 Nov 15, 2015

My husband loves this bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful leather work. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a great buy
 Oct 23, 2015

I have waited to write this review in order to have used the bag for a few months. It is exactly what I needed and I am very happy I made the purchase. The bag feels and looks great. The dowel rod on top keeps the bag level when I set it down. The latches and snaps all work well. Plenty of room for files and a laptop. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Oct 22, 2015

More than i expected.. Nice shoulder strap and can carry more than expected... Great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case
 Sep 17, 2015

This bag is exactly as described in the detail. A perfect Father's Day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only One Flaw
 Sep 4, 2015

I use this briefcase daily. It is a good size and holds just enough - as advertised. One suggestion for improvement that keeps it from 5-stars are the buckle side clasps. They're too easily opened or even slide open on their own when the case is moved around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drhutt
 Jul 22, 2015

Very nice quality however a little limited in space and compartments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Bag
 May 10, 2015

Great value. The leather is good quality. Their is plenty of space for a laptop and file folders. I'm happy with this purchase. The only negative is that the shoulder strap is not leather but it doesn't look out of place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paula
 May 6, 2015

Love it. I got it for my husband for business and it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Apr 23, 2015

I was nervous about purchasing this online for my boyfriend, but it was a great choice. It is the perfect size for both a labtop on one side, and notebooks, etc. on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the quality...
 Apr 23, 2015

The leather has lot of blemishes, and starting showing up after a few uses and bag looks like worn out after a few days. If any one is looking for a good quality bag that lasts a while, this is not it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought