Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solo Briefcase
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 12, 2011

This briefcase is perfect. Plenty of room for 17 in laptop and other files! I highly recommend!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought this bag after returning a previous purchase that would not accommodate my 15.5" laptop. This bag has no such issues. The size is great, and I really like the design of the bag. The color is a nice, deep brown that I think will improve with wear and tear. The buckles on the front are easy to open, which is rare for other bags I've tried. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone looking for a nice professional-looking computer bag/briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Bought this for my brother who is a stock broker, he is a "man's man" and I was worried he would say "thanks you got me a bros-purse" but he loved it and immediately commented on how he could fit his computer and a lunch in the bag. He thought it looked really nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fits computer, documents, and a small lunch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful looking and functional. Worth the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase and laptop bag.
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. My husband travels alot and his laptop briefcases don't last long. So, I decided to get him a leather briefcase and this was perfect. Looking at the quality, this should last longer than cheaper purchases. He is very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solo Leather (Columbian) Briefcase
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2012

For the price- it is an excellent purchase- I am very satisfied- 5 stars

  • How accurate was the sizing? If fits me pretty well (a little tight around the ears). I read all the reviews so I knew what I was getting. It is a great size -just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is of excellent quality and the stitching is good. I believe it shold stand up very well to the" on the go" type of use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects- there are a couple of problems with the leather piece that snaps- they bend up easily, but if one follows the advise given in one of the other reviews- it is easily rectified.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 24, 2012

I was very happy with the quality of this Briefcase. The leather color was perfect for those who are torn between a black or brown option. Also the leather is beautiful and soft. When buying for a man that does not want to look like a school boy or a retiring Lawyer this bag fits the build.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Maine,  May 19, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is of high quality, soft/smooth.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solo colombian leather laptop briefcase
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased the leather laptop briefcase as a gift and my husband really likes it. He says it is very durable, comfortable and nice quality leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft leather, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is really a very nice briefcase. I will be using it for carrying my laptop for which it is well suited and designed. And it has lots of extra space as well and will make an excellent carry on when flying. I'm extremely happy with the fine leather quality and affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! It is roomy, fits his 15" laptop perfectly, and the leather is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephen P. ********
 Jan 28, 2015

My laptop and accessories fit excellently in the briefcase. I have plenty of room for my Ministry items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this for my husband who is an acupuncturist. The quality is very nice, smooth leather with an elegant wear look to it. It's more spacious than I hoped it to be. My husband is able to carry his laptop, iPad, stethoscope and other necessity in the briefcase. However, it does not come with an integrated file organizer which I had hoped for when ordering this product. Overall, it's a great purchase. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case
 from Palm Springs. CA,  Dec 28, 2014

Very nice bag. Leather is very luxurious for the price and lots of storage. My husband wishes the strap was all leather rather than just the cushion top piece. Very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a leather strap
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 25, 2014

I expected that the strap would be leather. A former reviewer said it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 18, 2014

The laptop bag is a good value for the price. It has enough padding for the laptop and the pockets and space for a decent amount of accessories, and it is fairly light. The handle is a little small and close to the bag top, so if it was a little larger there it would gain another half-star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 23, 2014

I've been looking for a nice bag without a significant price tag. This is a nice product and is just like the picture. The leather is soft and smells nice. I wanted heavier/thicker leather of a lighter color, something that will last 100 years, but those are just way too expensive. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchased this for my husband. He absolutely loves it. The quality is outstanding. I'm sure he'll have it forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Ponce, Puerto Rico,  Aug 30, 2014

It is just perfect! I can fix all my documents, computer and other stuff with out problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought this bag for my husband when he got an offer at a University he really wanted to work at. He loves it. This bag has been on lots of travel with him. He has had it for 2 years now & it still looks great! It gets softer with wear & holds a lot. Great buy & great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Fairfax,Va.,  Dec 26, 2013

Good quality and appearance.Very roomy and completely meets my needs to carry legal files and a laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought