Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solo Briefcase
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 12, 2011

This briefcase is perfect. Plenty of room for 17 in laptop and other files! I highly recommend!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought this bag after returning a previous purchase that would not accommodate my 15.5" laptop. This bag has no such issues. The size is great, and I really like the design of the bag. The color is a nice, deep brown that I think will improve with wear and tear. The buckles on the front are easy to open, which is rare for other bags I've tried. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone looking for a nice professional-looking computer bag/briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Bought this for my brother who is a stock broker, he is a "man's man" and I was worried he would say "thanks you got me a bros-purse" but he loved it and immediately commented on how he could fit his computer and a lunch in the bag. He thought it looked really nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fits computer, documents, and a small lunch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful looking and functional. Worth the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase and laptop bag.
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. My husband travels alot and his laptop briefcases don't last long. So, I decided to get him a leather briefcase and this was perfect. Looking at the quality, this should last longer than cheaper purchases. He is very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solo Leather (Columbian) Briefcase
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2012

For the price- it is an excellent purchase- I am very satisfied- 5 stars

  • How accurate was the sizing? If fits me pretty well (a little tight around the ears). I read all the reviews so I knew what I was getting. It is a great size -just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is of excellent quality and the stitching is good. I believe it shold stand up very well to the" on the go" type of use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects- there are a couple of problems with the leather piece that snaps- they bend up easily, but if one follows the advise given in one of the other reviews- it is easily rectified.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 24, 2012

I was very happy with the quality of this Briefcase. The leather color was perfect for those who are torn between a black or brown option. Also the leather is beautiful and soft. When buying for a man that does not want to look like a school boy or a retiring Lawyer this bag fits the build.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Maine,  May 19, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is of high quality, soft/smooth.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solo colombian leather laptop briefcase
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased the leather laptop briefcase as a gift and my husband really likes it. He says it is very durable, comfortable and nice quality leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft leather, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 Jul 25, 2016

I bought this after retiring from the Military and moving to civilian/corporate life. It fits in well. The only disappointment is that the leather buckles are faux and just dressing for metal pressure closers that work moderately well. I like to stuff it full and without actual buckles with adjustable holes, it's more difficult. On the opposite side the closures are merely magnetic snaps that make for quick entry to grab papers in a hurry but I'm afraid that one day I'll lose something. If the Buckles were real, I'd give this 5 stars. The leather is thick enough and good quality and the interior material seems like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 11, 2016

Everything as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Briefcase
 Jun 10, 2016

"I" loved this briefcase but my husband was looking for something smaller. This definitely is well made and has several compartments. Very good looking case! I would recommend this if your looking for a larger briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it has been a great bag so far
 May 2, 2016

I've been using this bag for a few months now and really like it. I have received several compliments on its looks and it holds a decent amount of stuff for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Apr 28, 2016

Just what I was looking for weight was light and I can carry items a lot easer than the backpack I was using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GD
 Apr 11, 2016

this a nice briefcase, however it did fit my 17 inch laptop. I will keep it to use as a briefcase only! make sure it will fit your 17 inch laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 Jan 13, 2016

durably made, reminds me of an old dr.s bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my middle-school-teacher Husband
 Dec 9, 2015

Very classy, durable, comfortable bag that looks far more expensive than it is. Heavy duty, masculine and not overly precious. I would buy again. Nice gift for a recent grad, business person or teacher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase))
 Nov 30, 2015

Very nice briefcase) good l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solo Columbian Padded Leather Laptop Briefcase
 Nov 26, 2015

Awesome laptop bag, full leather, looks great, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Nov 16, 2015

Lots of room, seems to be well made. Will know soon, use daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for more than year now
 Nov 16, 2015

And it looks better and better. My husband loves its convenience and look. He can carry his laptop, current projects, and a couple of hundred student papers and still have room for other stuff. Fantastic quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought