Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solo Briefcase
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 12, 2011

This briefcase is perfect. Plenty of room for 17 in laptop and other files! I highly recommend!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought this bag after returning a previous purchase that would not accommodate my 15.5" laptop. This bag has no such issues. The size is great, and I really like the design of the bag. The color is a nice, deep brown that I think will improve with wear and tear. The buckles on the front are easy to open, which is rare for other bags I've tried. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone looking for a nice professional-looking computer bag/briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Bought this for my brother who is a stock broker, he is a "man's man" and I was worried he would say "thanks you got me a bros-purse" but he loved it and immediately commented on how he could fit his computer and a lunch in the bag. He thought it looked really nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fits computer, documents, and a small lunch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful looking and functional. Worth the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase and laptop bag.
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. My husband travels alot and his laptop briefcases don't last long. So, I decided to get him a leather briefcase and this was perfect. Looking at the quality, this should last longer than cheaper purchases. He is very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solo Leather (Columbian) Briefcase
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2012

For the price- it is an excellent purchase- I am very satisfied- 5 stars

  • How accurate was the sizing? If fits me pretty well (a little tight around the ears). I read all the reviews so I knew what I was getting. It is a great size -just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is of excellent quality and the stitching is good. I believe it shold stand up very well to the" on the go" type of use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects- there are a couple of problems with the leather piece that snaps- they bend up easily, but if one follows the advise given in one of the other reviews- it is easily rectified.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 24, 2012

I was very happy with the quality of this Briefcase. The leather color was perfect for those who are torn between a black or brown option. Also the leather is beautiful and soft. When buying for a man that does not want to look like a school boy or a retiring Lawyer this bag fits the build.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Maine,  May 19, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is of high quality, soft/smooth.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solo colombian leather laptop briefcase
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased the leather laptop briefcase as a gift and my husband really likes it. He says it is very durable, comfortable and nice quality leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft leather, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 Jan 13, 2016

durably made, reminds me of an old dr.s bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my middle-school-teacher Husband
 Dec 9, 2015

Very classy, durable, comfortable bag that looks far more expensive than it is. Heavy duty, masculine and not overly precious. I would buy again. Nice gift for a recent grad, business person or teacher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase))
 Nov 30, 2015

Very nice briefcase) good l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solo Columbian Padded Leather Laptop Briefcase
 Nov 26, 2015

Awesome laptop bag, full leather, looks great, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Nov 16, 2015

Lots of room, seems to be well made. Will know soon, use daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for more than year now
 Nov 16, 2015

And it looks better and better. My husband loves its convenience and look. He can carry his laptop, current projects, and a couple of hundred student papers and still have room for other stuff. Fantastic quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bag
 Nov 15, 2015

My husband loves this bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful leather work. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a great buy
 Oct 23, 2015

I have waited to write this review in order to have used the bag for a few months. It is exactly what I needed and I am very happy I made the purchase. The bag feels and looks great. The dowel rod on top keeps the bag level when I set it down. The latches and snaps all work well. Plenty of room for files and a laptop. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Oct 22, 2015

More than i expected.. Nice shoulder strap and can carry more than expected... Great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case
 Sep 17, 2015

This bag is exactly as described in the detail. A perfect Father's Day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only One Flaw
 Sep 4, 2015

I use this briefcase daily. It is a good size and holds just enough - as advertised. One suggestion for improvement that keeps it from 5-stars are the buckle side clasps. They're too easily opened or even slide open on their own when the case is moved around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought