Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solo rolling catalog case
 from Washington,  Mar 23, 2008

The case did not match the picture! However, it is quite durable and has a lot of room inside. The very disappointing feature is the handle. Why would a company have a rolling, quite heavy, bag and the handle does not lock!! I almost sent it back, but could not endure the hassle of doing that. So, once you have your items in the bag, pull up the handle, then you go to leave, the handle just slides up and down - not good. The rest of the bag is fine, but the handle is a huge problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK item
 from ca,  Sep 14, 2010

Sturdy construction. Needs a detent on the handle to keep it at the extended position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Carbondale, IL,  Jan 5, 2008

My husband loved it. It had plenty of room for his case files as well as his large text books. It's perfect for the student with many large books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case
 Dec 24, 2014

Bought it for my attorney boss for Christmas. He was thrilled with it and it looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but a Waste of money still
 from NY,NY,  Feb 20, 2014

In one years time the handle will not telescope all the way down because the metal case it is in was so soft that it dented being taken up stairs. The handle has bare spots rubbed in it from feeding the it through the top flap. The wheels have collapsed and sunk into the bottom of the case and ripped the case. I do not think this should have happened at all but definitely so quickly. Cheap but a waste of money still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from washington dc,  Nov 10, 2012

looks good and is a great value for the money you get what you pay for

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, for import
 from LAUREL, MS.,  Jul 18, 2012

I HAD ONE SIMILAR THAT WAS MADE IN THE US AND OUT OF LEATHER. I HAD IT FOR 20 PLUS YEARS, AND IT WAS STILL GOOD, BUT DID NOT HAVE THE WHEELS. THIS ONE DOESN'T HAVE THE SAME QUALITY LOOK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? has not broken down yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to expectations
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

I did a lot of internet shopping before buying this case. Overstock had the lowest price I could find. I've only used it once but so far it's held up and I didn't have any problems with the handle, like one reviewer said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Case
 from Afghanistan,  Sep 7, 2010

It's spacious inside but small enough outside to fit in the overhead compartment or under the sit. The handle extends and locks with ease and make transporting heavy documents a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2010

I bought this for my office since we make a lot of presentations and need to carry materials. I like that it is very roomy inside and does not have many compartments like the others I saw so it fits a lot of different type of documents. I wish the wheels would turn all the way around, thats my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling catalog case
 from stoneham,ma,  Mar 25, 2010

We are very pleased with product. The delivery time was fast and accurate. I will use Overstock.com again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Catalog Case
 from Teach part-time at a local university,  Feb 3, 2010

I am very happy with the case. I use it for carrying heavy textbooks and course materials for classes I teach. It is ideal for this application. The fast delivery was greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent case
 from Cleveland,  Feb 11, 2011

Bought this case to hold about a dozen large music folders for my band. Everything fits perfectly and makes getting this material to rehearsals and performances much easier. Overall, a well designed case with excellent features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought