Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Computer Bag
 from Atlanta; travel 2-3 overnights per month,  Aug 11, 2009

I searched the internet to find this wheeled computer bag. When I go on overnight business, I can pack my computer and overnight necessities in this durable bag. And, best of all, it fits both under an airline seat or in the overhead compartment. I gain access to my computer from a side compartment so I don't need to open the overnight section of my bag when meeting clients. A great value for an extremely valuable piece of luggage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case was just what I was looking for
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 19, 2014

I am taking a cruise to the Canary Island and need a small bag for not only my electronics but a couple of days of clothes. This fit the bill perfectly. The space for the clothes is large enough for what I wanted to bring and it will also protect my laptop and Kindle. It is also the perfect size to fit under the seat in the plane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-purpose bag
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a good bag. I actually use it for a work bag. I teach at a college and need a lot of books, files, etc. I wanted something that held a lot of "stuff" and yet rolled nicely, since I don't want to carry my work bag if I don't have to. This bag works well. I recommend it as a rolling brief case. The computer part is really long/wide so I put my water bottle in there because it fits well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. zippers are good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Briefcase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

This is my 3rd bag of this type I travel a lot and it is a breeze going through the airports

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Heavy Duty Construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bag looks very well built. There is plenty of room in a separate compartment for packing clothes and other necessities for an overnight trip. Laptop has a separate section which is accessed via a side pocket, so that'll make it easy to take it out for security checks or for use without opening the bag. My 15.4 inch laptop fits easily with some room to spare. Seems like a great buy, especially for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2012

Received many compliments on this laptop wheel bag. Very convenient!!! Great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? More spacious than expected which was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag is great for traveling on airplanes
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 11, 2012

This bag was so helpful in the airport while traveling. Being able to take out the computer was so easy and it fit just right under the seat in front of me which was great for the a foot rest. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. other than being leather, I don't think the quality could get much better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price. Won't fit in regional OH
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 14, 2012

Had the bag for about a month now and been on 2 short overnight trips with it. So far so good. The wheels will make noise on any surface, not solid plastic but not that nice jelly roller-blade feel either. And I have had to clean out the smallest of pebbles that have caused some flat spotting. Since the handle is externally mounted I can see some flex at the base of the handle where it mounts to the bag, So something that will most likely become a wear factor later down the line. Also, I originally purchased this bag in hopes it would fit in the overhead on regional CRJ's and Dash-8's that frequently fly out of Boise, but unfortunately, when this bag is loaded for an overnight, there's no way that's gonna happen. Just loading the laptop power supply in the front pocket causes it to bulge out quite a bit. The good part is though, just open up the side compartment and slide out your laptop in the sleeve and it cruises right through security. Note, the sleeve does NOT fit the standard IBM T60 well at all (it fits, but barely and with some "persuasion"), its more made for a shorter, fatter style laptop. Plenty of room in the compartment though, so I may just skip the sleeve and slide the laptop and power supply directly in the future. All-in-all though, my co-workers with their Swiss type rollers are jealous when I whip out the sleeve and cruise through security or just pull out my laptop from the side when loaded in the plane.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just don't load anything in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, the zippers hang a little though
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Montana,  May 24, 2011

Yhis is a great bag for the price. Best feature is the padded laptop case that easily removes from the side of the bag. Bag is roomy enough to accomodate laptop, files, and a change of clothes.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yesvery good
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, especially considering the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 27, 2010

Great briefcase. Shipping came quickly. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not Great
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is a nice computer roller. My only issues at this point are that the telescoping handle gets stuck every time at the lowest setting (about 8 inches extended) and I have to SLAM it down in order for the rest of the handle to retract into the bag. Maybe it's faulty? Maybe not. Also, when I travel with my laptop, tiny printer, some paper and the charger cords, the bag is nearly too fat to fit in the overhead compartments of most planes, let alone under the seat. That said, it is a very sleak, professional looking case, and I am getting used to its quirks. I don't plan on replacing it anytime soon, and because the quality is so good, I'm sure there will be no need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 11, 2010

This bag has worked out wonderfully on both family trips & overnighters. We took it as a carry-on for all of our electronics, snacks, etc. on family trip and it made security at check-in a breeze and it fit easily under the seat on the plane. It also worked great for a quick overnight getaway. It fit our laptop, toiletries, and a change of clothes. The fabric, wheels, handle, etc. are all very high quality. I've seen retailers offer inferior products for much more money. We love this bag! **Note - the first bag we received had a defective handle, but Overstock.com sent us a replacement right away and since we didn't have to pay any shipping the whole experience was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2010

I've been using this bag several days a week for over a month now and just love it. I was worried it would be too big, since I only need room to carry my laptop and some paperwork between offices in town, but I've found the "overnight" compartment works great when I have lots of files to carry. Love how accessible the laptop section is. Very durable material and solid construction, still looks like new. I was worried the wheels wouldn't be large enough based on previous review, but find they are great for everything except going up and down steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from IL,  Feb 10, 2010

well worth the money. very satisfied. wheels could have been bigger. its fits all my stuff nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag
 from KC, MO,  Feb 2, 2010

Great bag, good quality. Looks very nice and seems durable. I only wish it locked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Northwest IA,  Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Dad and it was great quality and much cheaper than other sites I had looked on. Would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought