For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good briefcase for the money
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 12, 2014

I have had two of the prior Solo overnighter briefcases, and they were great. Since they no longer make that model, I purchased this one. Good quality, and outstanding value. Only two negatives. First, there isn't as much room as the previous model. Second, there seems to be a bit of leather "folding" due to items placed in the front pocket--something that didn't happen with the previous version. Having said that, it's a very nice-looking bag, and you can't beat the price. I'd recommend it for folks who would like a laptop bag which has more room than a standard portoflio.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value for the price. The long term test hasn't happened since I have only had it for 30 days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather and heavy
 from Marshall, MI,  Feb 19, 2013

A quality leather bag for a laptop, but, it's kinda heavy if the laptop weighs near 10#. This bag holds a lot of stuff and has room for a couple of shirts too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class workmanship.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Maryland,  Apr 21, 2012

This is the second of these bags I order, as it is the perfect size and has so many partitions and pockets that it is a winner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality leather item.
 from Corona, California,  Jan 18, 2012

Extra fast delivery. Very much appreciated by the person who received it as a Christmas gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supberb for the price
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 31, 2011

For the price range of this case it is impossible to beat; though still only a month old everything seems to be perfect. Even if the case would only last a couple of years it is well worth the money, although from appearances seems it should last many years with daily use. Have ownded many cases over 40+ years both high and low end, and this seems as good as any of the higher end ones .

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, large can fit all my "stuff".
 from Houma, LA,  Dec 24, 2011

Wanted large bag to fit all my "stuff" for work and business. Shipping was good, delivered when expected. Quality seems good will see in time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to ge grest quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Oct 3, 2009

Strong construction with good looks. Large holding capacity that I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Breifcase
 from PA,  Jun 21, 2009

Very nice...bought for my husband for traveling. Perfect for laptop, papers, and other buisness items he needs to carry with him on planes. Great bag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top