Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality bag.
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a perfect bag for everyday to and from the office. Also great for traveling. I missed the fact that this is patent leather (at least the red is). I almost sent it back because of that, but after adjusting to the shine, I discovered I really liked it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strangers compliment all the time
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 2, 2012

I bought this over a year ago when i started a new job and needed to go more professional and drop the back pack. It has been one of my best purchases ever. It is beautiful and women from all walks of life compliment it (from a NY SVP to women at the grocery store). I use it everyday as my purse because it holds work files easily. When i travel (frequently) I use it to hold my full size Mac. You will not regret. I got the cherry red which I think contributes to the stunning look and frequent compliments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very high end looking and very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too impressed
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 29, 2011

While I like the bags stylish looks, it is not what I was expecting. I have a 13" Macbook Pro and while slender, there is not much room to carry other items needed for work and my travel charger. I would also prefer a wider interior pocket with zipper. This bag makes carrying my laptop and portfolio heavier and more awkward than my older laptop bag. Overall, I would not choose this style in the future, and did not return this item because I needed something to use for a trip that was coming up and wanted something professional to take for my laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice, though not what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 19, 2011

This is a great product and I love it. I don't have anything else to say but am being forced to enter at least 50 characters to complete the review - not good at all!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center laptop sleeve is very small
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

I would recommend this to a friend only if they had a small computer (13 in), because otherwise you cannot use the center laptop padding area for a laptop. The other areas fit a 15 in laptop, but I bought this specifically to use the center laptop padding area. This is why I returned mine. Otherwise, its a great bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok item
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 19, 2011

I was looking to buy a good laptop bag for long time. I needed for my travel job and I fly every week.. Found this attractive online and saw positive reviews. received it on time. well. this may be personal thoughts.... Bag is too shinny - makes it look little cheap and the strap is too long to carry. Expected it to look little professional but it isnt. If it is for local Home-Office purpose it is ok. But for people like me it isnt not a good buy for ***..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bag!
 from Atlanta,  Sep 13, 2011

LOVE this bag! I get lots of compliments and I feel so upscale dragging my stupid work laptop around in this smashing bag! Go for it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality- leather is impeccable!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes very clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent - Just the bag I was looking for!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 25, 2011

After months of searching for the perfect traveling bag for my laptop - I came across this one. Being on online purchase, I was wary as I couldn't hold it, see how it looked in person, "try it on" essentially. I couldn't be happier the with purchase - it is professional, feminine, quality and perfectly sized!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? not applicable
  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous, internal and external are durable and beautiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 26, 2010

I got this bag for my work and it seems to be a good quality and sturdy. The only complaint I have is that it was not as wide as I needed and the price was kind of high. Overall I am happy with this purchase and will definately get a lot of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Chicago,  May 13, 2010

Ordered 3 days ago and arrived today. Very tasteful bag. Fits my oversized computer albeit not in the center pocket. Looks durable, but time will tell. I am happy with the quality of the leather and very happy with the bag's appearance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 16, 2010

The bag is beautiful to look at. Some of my friends thought it was actually an oversized purse because it is so stylish. I have used it when flying and traveling and it carries with ease. Has just enough room for my laptop, cables, and paperwork. Am SO glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought