Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sand color picture is inaccurate
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 8, 2011

I'm a new attorney, so I needed a rolling briefcase that will last me awhile, looks stylish, and also fits my laptop, law books, a magazine or two, a book for fun, my glasses, and my power adapter. This fits all that. And some pens. Maybe a cookie too. I bought the sand color, expecting it to be more of a cream color that appears in the picture. However, it's a bit darker. Like a tan, or neutral beige. So I was going to return it, but I decided to put it in my car trunk for awhile before I made any decisions. I brought it out a few weeks later and I love it! The color was disappointing at first, but after the initial disappointment wore off, I do like it. I recommend if you're interested in this bag to search for a review on YouTube. I found one where the woman opened it so you could see inside, showed how to take it on and off the wheels. That was what I needed to convince myself to buy this.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Rosedale NY,  May 11, 2011

Excellent product, very elegant, people give me many compliments when i use this case. I am in ministry so i use it when I go out to services. Has ample space for all of my needs, many compartments that holds all of my essentials, and my labtop fits perfectly. This product is also good when it rains. It was one of my very best purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, stylish bag
 from Los Angeles,  May 2, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. The bag is beautiful and stylish. It rolls well, although I do try to be gentle with it as it's not as sturdy as say, a roller suitcase. The pockets, both in and out, and useful, although I find the outside pockets hold very little. Overall it meets my needs very well, and carries my computer safely and all my other work papers neatly -- definitely suited my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase is very sophisticated looking
 from Texas,  May 25, 2014

A little smaller than I imagined. Everything does not fit in this briefcase, but it looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

Several years ago my boss told me the backpack I'd been using wasn't professional enough, so I bought this bag. I've used it for more than four years. I get more compliments regarding this bag than I've ever gotten in my life. Men, women, everyone seems to like it. More importantly from my point of view, while I've had the bag for years, pulling it in and out of my trunk/car on a near daily basis, the bag still shows NO wear. It's in near perfect condition, with only the zipper pulls showing wear from contact with my trunk. I couldn't recommend this bag more strongly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item
 from St. John's, NL,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this item. I wanted something to carry through airports with ease and this fills that requirement as well as having the ability to detach from wheels and carry by hand. It detaches easily and quickly. The dust bag and protective cover lends a feeling of luxury.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as described...even nicer in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Briefcase
 from Princeton, NJ,  Aug 21, 2011

Nice bag, but VERY, VERY SHINY!! A little TOO shiny for my taste, but otherwise a very nice bag. Can pack my laptop, iPad, notebook, few files, laptop cord and folding umbrella - strictly for day work, don't think you can "overnight" in this - good price, provides polish and finish for the office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality PATENT leather - well made, easy to use as a wheeled bag or over the arm.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Dalas/Ft. Worth TX,  Aug 7, 2011

I get compliments on this rolling bag daily. It is everything it says it is and more. It is functional, durable and fashionable. I fit my laptop, BB, VPN, wallet, car keys, badge, files, and cords in this bag with room to spare. There are great compartments on the front for the items you need to reach easily and quickly w/ a magnetic latch that keeps items secure. The telescoping handle is long and is great for taller people.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 2, 2010

Love this computer bag, it is very stylish yet durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Mar 1, 2011

I have received so many compliments on this bag! I teach, and even my students say it looks great! It looks better in person than the picture shows, and looks like it cost so much more. You can't go wrong with this bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top