Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The compartments are deep enough and varied so that everything and anything has a place. It is large enough that my laptop fits securely inside. It even has little loops beside the zippers that allow me to use a lock to secure my important files. I like the color and style. The leather was in perfect condition upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 26, 2015

Great briefcase. Very roomy. Fits everything I need nicely and looks great. Very impressed with how well made this case is. I am considering buying one in another color. Love it and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Professional!
 Jun 12, 2015

WAY too large for me though. I only need one that carries my MacBook Air 13" and some files and a tablet and some other minor things....this one is for someone that has maybe a 17" laptop and loads of files etc...it's pretty roomy and big. It's VERY professional looking though and well made....I sent this one back to get the smaller one....love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color, well made, very stylish
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Sep 9, 2014

this product exceeded my expectations! well made, perfect size, great red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Laptop bag!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought the Large Siamod Ignoto in Cherry Red. Beautiful laptop bag...elegant and professional looking. Does not look like a boring, typical computer bag. Excellent quality for the price...easily worth the $* list price, if not more (I got it for $*). It is well-made and looks expensive. I like the fact that it is not heavy like most leather laptop briefcases...the weight is equivalent to my old HP nylon laptop bag. It has several inside pockets to store mouse, charger, misc small items and enough space inside for papers/folders in addition to my 15.6" laptop. I use the front pocket as my purse...this is the only bag I carry to work, very convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase with a Classy Look
 from Boardman, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

So glad I made this purchase! The briefcase is very sturdy, has a classy look to it and holds my files, iPad and so much more. The shoulder strap allows for hands-free and the briefcase can also slide onto your luggage handle. A must for the professional woman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 29, 2013

I ordered this laptop case on Monday evening and it arrived in perfect condition by Friday afternoon. It is exactly what I was looking for in a laptop case. It is very professional looking and it has so many great pockets to put all my other accessories. My laptop is larger in size and it fits perfectly. I would defiantly recommend this product to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was more than I expected!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop brief case
 from Erie,  May 21, 2013

perfect size, beautiful color and so sophisticate looking laptop briefcase. Enough space for other paper beside the laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great size, not too big, not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product. Very high-end look
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  May 16, 2013

I was very happy with this laptop bag. The color is really great and the leather feels very expensive. Lots of room for everything I need to carry and has lots of organization.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Perth, Western Australia,  Feb 21, 2013

Very impressive. Excellent quality. Fast delivery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siamod Ignoto Women's Large Leather Laptop Briefca
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 12, 2013

I had originally order the same bag in the smaller size. Returned it (super easy) and order the exact same bag in the larger size...Gift for my wife, she loved it...!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great leather bag, Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2013

I had a hard time finding a feminine laptop bag for work that would fit my rather large 17 inch laptop. This bag is not only the perfect size, it has extra room for files without being too bulky, and is an attractive work bag to carry around. It also comes with a shoulder strap so don't be concerned that there is not one shown in the picture. Very pleased!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Oregon,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased this to serve as a combined laptop case and purse. It is beautiful -very professional and well crafted. It is still just a bit too small to use as a purse also-but so much better than dragging both around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought