Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well-made leather tote that fits on luggage handle
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2014

The tote is attractive enough for everyday use as a handbag---very roomy and holds everything. It even has a pass through sleeve and fits over a luggage handle, which is great for travel. The only downside is that being leather, it's not a light-weight tote---it can get quite heavy when fully filled with laptop, phone, keys, make-up bag, wallet, sunglasses, small umbrella, documents, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up
 from CA,  Oct 31, 2014

Love it! I use it everyday for work and would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent leather tote for laptop.
 from PA,  Jul 11, 2014

Excellent leather tote for my laptop. Beautiful color and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote
 from Northeast FL,  Oct 20, 2013

Just received this tote. It's large, but has a lot of room. I think it will work for me as my regular handbag. The Overstock description says this tote has a pull handle. It does NOT have a pull handle. It does have an outside slip pocket you can use to slip over a luggage handle, but it zips at the bottom, so you can use it as a pocket as well. I got the espresso color and it is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop bag!
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Sep 20, 2013

This laptop bag is fantastic! Not too heavy, just the right size. I recently carried on a plane, and had no issues thru the airport or stowing it underneath the seat. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value
 Jun 8, 2015

Bag arrived earlier than expected and I was able to put to use during recent business trip. It is roomy, organizable, and the light interior makes it easy to find items. The brown is rich and looked good with black or brown toned clothing. The leather softened after the first week and feels great. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Bag
 Mar 22, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Light weight bag holds all I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abrowneyedgirl
 Mar 1, 2016

The tote is everything described in the specifications. It is sturdy, well made, and wide enough to fit my laptop and paperwork with room for a small purse or makeup bag as well. The straps are comfortable and securely attached (a problem with my last tote). While I haven't used the luggage sleeve yet, it works well as a handy quick-grab outside pocket. Totally pleased with my purchase. The reason I gave 4 only stars was because I would have preferred more color options. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tote
 Feb 11, 2016

This leather tote is great. Great quality and looks professional. Straps are large enough to allow me to carry over my shoulder. Nice feature is the side pocket which has a zipper at the bottom to allow you to attach to your luggage/suitcase handle. Love this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 24, 2015

I have been looking for a new computer bag. This one is great with the luggage loop as often I am running through the airport and my old bag would slip off. looking forward to using this. I didn't give a 5 star because the leather had some slight imprerfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doubles as a purse
 Nov 24, 2015

I love this briefcase! When I travel it's perfect for use as a purse when my laptop is out. Very durable and soft leather. Good storage space- enough room for my computer, leather portfolio, iPad, two iPhones, wallet and makeup bag all in there at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 Aug 20, 2015

Quality leather and construction, stylish and functional! This tote has a relaxed but professional look. I use it to transport my computer and papers from office to clients homes to travel across the country. Side pocket even unzips on bottom to slip over suitcase handle when traveling. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Aug 8, 2015

I was highly impressed with this leather tote. The price was very reasonable, so I didn't expect it to be this well made. The leather was smooth and supple-very beautiful. It is spacious, plenty of room for my laptop and my ipad as well as the work that I take home. You can't beat this price for this great bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACP
 Apr 23, 2015

I really like this bag. It has a great interior with numerous pouches and a zippered compartment. I like that is can slide on my suitcase, but wish that was separate from the pocket, because I like the pocket, but lose it when I convert to put on the suitcase. But I love the materials & color. Great bag for someone like me with older bulky, big laptop that travels often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, strong and solid. Great quality. Laptop fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 8, 2015

Love it. Awesome work bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop tote
 Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful tote, pretty much matches description. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tote!
 Jun 12, 2016

I use this tote all the time! Since I frequently need my laptop with me, I have the tote fully loaded with all of my things. When I don't need the laptop, I either use the tote as a purse, or carry a small over the shoulder wallet. It has held up very well with lots of use, and I get consistent compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosemary Business Development
 May 24, 2016

This bag is a great size and has all the pockets I need for travel. Holds my 15" computer, 5 file folders, cord, makeup and phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 Oct 18, 2015

I really like the bag, it is little heavy but I don't have to use it everyday so it works. Good quality and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought