Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One Major Flaw
 from Boston,  Feb 16, 2012

It is a nice bag but has one drawback. The front compartment, which is the one I use the most for business cards, keys, iphone, etc., is very tight. the zipper only opens across the top and you can't see what is in there. You have to reach in and hope you you can find what you are looking for by touch. The other three compartments are good sized. On the plus side I like the way it stays upright when placed on the floor and the .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. Sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17.3 Laptop case!
 from SD,  Jul 17, 2014

I like this case, it has a lot of room! You can fit all kinds of things on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Utah,  Dec 31, 2013

Great bag for the buck. The service was very fast. It was just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 3, 2013

My laptop fits perfect and plenty of room for folders, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for large laptops
 from Albuquerque,  Nov 20, 2013

Exactly what I needed and wanted. Description was spot on and the price could not be any better. Plenty of room for my large laptop and extra cables...files...candy bars! Thanks SOLO and Overstock for taking care of me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal IMO
 from Dover, DE.,  Oct 30, 2013

Solid construction and spacious. Should weare well. Very content with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I wanted
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 10, 2013

Purchased to go on trips with laptop, It does the job and looks great and great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made item and does the job
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 31, 2013

We gave this as a Christmas gift to a friend. He loved it. It had many compartments and places to store your lap top. He was so pleased. He thought we spent a fortune on the gift. The briefcase was made with quality in mind It is versatile enough for any traveler. I choose the bigger briefcase. Since I did not know the size of his laptop!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travelling!
 from Catonsville, MD,  Aug 4, 2012

This is the perfect bag to have for a laptop, very durable and no brand names covering the bag. It's just a simple black laptop briefcase. I suggest purchasing a larger laptop briefcase if you have a 17" laptop, the .3" aren't enough room for 17" laptops, which makes it rather tight to fit inside this briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, but I suggest purchasing a bigger bag for 17" laptops.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bag was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Briefcase handle is sturdy and the separate compartments for paperwork and the laptop helps to keep things organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought