Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Apr 23, 2016

This is a great notebook carrier, not like the huge dual purpose briefcases I've had before, very sleek and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is wrong
 Mar 22, 2016

I received an item that did not match the description. Very similar, but handles did not slide in, and the logo was on the flap. I really wanted the handles to slide in, so this was not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hillbilly4
 Feb 16, 2016

Nice case for the price. This case has just enough room for a laptop and one side pocket for the charging cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 5, 2016

It is a slim case which is perfect, but also has a outside pocket for other things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for my new laptop
 Jan 30, 2016

This is such a great soft-sided container that accommodates my 15.6 inch laptop and power supply/cord, and there's still room for more! It is lightweight, so there's no additional poundage when carrying it from home to work or anywhere you like. It's a sturdy construction, exactly as pictured in the advertisement. My laptop is now well protected from bangs and bumps on the road. So happy with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price
 Jan 4, 2016

I needed something less bulky, and this bag does the trick perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliance auditor
 Dec 7, 2015

The bag is everything I was hoping it would be. Very sturdy handles and strap. Lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLO Sterling Black 16-inch Laptop Slim Briefcase
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 24, 2014

The bag is slim, so there is a limited amount of space that can be used (iPad, small laptop). Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from irvine, ca.,  Mar 11, 2014

I ordered this bag for a toshiba 15.6" laptop. It fits perfectly. It comes with a shoulder strap as well. The bag feels sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and neat
 from MA,  Sep 25, 2013

It is light weight and very easy to carry around. it really serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case for a 15" laptop
 from Brea, California,  Apr 5, 2013

I am very pleased with this case. Better yet, the price was great when compared to retail stores.!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought