Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Find!
 from Savannah,  Aug 29, 2008

Like it, and what a find. I gave this to my husband, and he really loved it! Useful, attractive, and what a great quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great item to put all the toiletries in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 31, 2013

got this for a gift. Have not given it yet as it is a birthday gift. Looks to be very nice for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not noticed any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag great gift for your special man
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2012

Recommended for others, as a great gift or for yourself

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Miami, Florida,  May 30, 2012

One of the best purchases ever, for my teenager! It is sturdy and seems to be able to go the distance! He uses it all the time and loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 from Australia,  Dec 13, 2011

This product came in unbelievable timing which was great and there are so many products on this site. Have told heaps of people about it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was bought as a Christmas present for my father so when he opens it he will know the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 10, 2011

Very nice and soft. Holds a lot of items. Quality product for the price. A real value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Dec 31, 2010

I ordered two of these for the holidays - one for my younger brother and one for my dad. My dad had a really old gross toiletries bag, it was clear he needed something new. My brother is in high school and had never had a shave kit/toiletries bag/whatever. They both LOVE them. They open very wide so they are easy to fill. The synthetic material is very soft, yet seems durable. The bag is a little on the large size, but I think this is good to hold an electric razor along with other toiletries. Also, they look much more expensive than they cost. Everyone was very happy on Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Mi,  Dec 8, 2010

This bag is very well made. The quality is great. Bought for an xmas gift. Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very roomy, large opening, good quality, xxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 Jan 4, 2010

My husband was pleased with my selection. He liked the wide opening and the quality of the leather. The process of ordering was easy and was shipped in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Montana,  Dec 19, 2009

This is a gift to my husband but I haven't given to him yet. I'm sure he's going to like it. It is to replace his old bag which he's very attached to. He's had it for 20+ years but the zipper broke so I'm surprising him with this one. It's a very nice looking bag, sturdy, and I like that it opens wide for easy access just like his old bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from NJ,  Nov 30, 2009

After about 9 months the pleather starts disintegrating. Yuck! I have to get him a new one after only a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely perfect
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 25, 2009

This bag is exactly as advertised. It is perfect for all of the toiletries needed for extended trips. It truly is just like the old fashioned doctor bags. It flips open and takes up very little space. It seems very well made and will hopefully last through many travels.The bag is very stylish, looks and feels like real leather.The inside pocket can store smaller items like QTips and extra razor blades so they are not lost in the main compartment. It pops open so you can grab whatever you need without having to empty the entire bag to grab what you need.I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 12, 2009

I purchased this because my husband's 20-year-old real leather toiletry bag had seen better days. He never noticed that it was a replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 10, 2009

Very nice bag for the money. The zipper is sturdy. It's very masculine. Opens up wide so you can get into it easily. My husband loves it. Good quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 12, 2009

What I expect from any purchase is a product that matches the desciprtion exactly and that the service provided exceeds the average service promised. The Royce Men's Faux Leather Toiletry Bag was exactly as descibed in the ad. The product was well wrapped for shipping and there was no damage to it during the delivery and it arrive in a couple of days.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Houston TX,  Jun 8, 2009

Nice bag for the price, I orderd these for our Senior Boys and they really liked them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very practical toiletry bag and am very happy with my purchase. I use it everyday to hold my personal products. I work long hours, and it is a handy product to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought