For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good bag for the price.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this for my fiance's birthday. He loves it! I would have prefered the brown but those were sold out, the black is not so bad. Made out of good quality materials, looks good and does the job well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is made well and a good quality bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from New York area,  Feb 15, 2012

Gave to my husband to use as a gym bag. He was absolutely thrilled with it, just the right size for all his gear. Very good quality leather, looks much more expensive than I expected for the price. Truly a bargain!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bag is a bit large than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Weekend Bag
 from Tennessee,  Jan 4, 2011

This is a nice weekender bag - good quality and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 Jul 26, 2010

Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift and he so loves the bag. It's the perfect size and made out of great quality leather. Price is definatley worth paying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bag
 from NJ,  Jul 13, 2010

I bought this duffel bag for short trips to the shore or resorts and I love it, fits everything that I need and is very elegant, I also use to go to gym and have absolutly no problems with it, Im very happry with my bag

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sports bag
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2009

Would buy again. Yes love this sports bag. Very durable, high quality leather, enough compartments for everything. Take it everywhere, and received many compliments. Excellent product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from FL,  Feb 7, 2013

I would recommend this for an over night bag or gym bag but not a weekend bag. It doesn't hold enough stuff. That said, my husband has only used it once but thought it was a nice gift because the quality of the leather is nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the leather is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 from mcallen, tx,  Oct 1, 2012

didnt realize it had no pockets in the front! and its smaller than expected

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lusby, Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift. He is very please with it. The bag is roomy and just the right size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and appearance
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duffel!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 18, 2012

I purchased this duffel for my husband. He loves it, could not be happier. You would not regret buying this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous leather, beautifully made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

This bag was a real pleaser at the christmas exchange

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take this to the gym
 from Colorado,  Sep 7, 2011

I take this to workout world with me and have received many compliments which isn't surprising because it's just a really beautiful duffel bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Feb 18, 2011

Great bag. Very Nice. I took on an overnight trip and was happy all my jeans fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this bag as a gift. My boyfriend loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Jan 31, 2010

This is a very nice leather bag for weekend trips. I wish it was a tad bigger but, all in all, a wonderful bag. Leather is very soft and matches the color of my Piel bag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bag
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jan 3, 2010

My husband loves this bag. It was a gift for Christmas and it is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Teacher,  Dec 10, 2009

I was disappointed actually sent back first thinking this was wrong item. Much smaller than picture more like a duffle. Should give lenth demention. Too bad wanted to order suiter but cant be sure. I still think it is wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top