Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Stockbridge, GA,  May 7, 2010

I bought this for my husband - he uses this as his wallet. His old one was wearing out - and he couldn't find anything to replace it. I surprised him with this - and he was thrilled! It has enough room for all of his cards - plus, he is able to carry his passport, when necessary. It is very roomy and perfect for his needs. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from florida,  Jan 9, 2010

The person I bought this for seemed really happy with it. He travels alot and wanted something to keep everything in one place. Its the onlt one I found that had alot of credit card slots plus a place for a passport that was relatively small and not too big for a person to carry while traveling on business. Thanks overstock you made a person's christmas great! as they were not expecting to find a travel wallet to meet his needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel helper
 from Columbia SC,  Dec 2, 2009

Nice travel wallet. Very roomy and can hold tickets, passports, all sorts of stuff. Got the red and it is muted and not as bright as I like. That is the only thing I don't like. Will be using it to hold documents for 2 people on trips so the zipper closure is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather travel document holder
 from Houston TX,  Aug 22, 2012

I was excited about ordering this wallet. I travel often and thought it looked very nice. When I got it I was a little disappointed. Althoiugh it has enough compartments and suits its purpose, it was not made as I expected and it was not real leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wallet is not real leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Aug 13, 2012

I purchased this for a friend of mine who will be doing a great deal of traveling soon. I got the idea from a present I received prior to an international trip I took last year. This case seems like it may even be nicer than the one that I own. I am quite happy with this purchase and the swift shipping period from the seller to my door. I would absolutely recommend this product to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not double check, but it was as I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed accurate to the product's description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? While I did not personally examine the case in great detail, I am told that it was in wonderful condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too big
 from Buck County, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

this was a little too big for what i decided to take. Will use on subsequent trips. Nice case, has everything i need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from CA,  Jan 13, 2012

I prefer wallets that zip so my stuff doesn't fall out

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

beautiful leather, I just love it for traveling. It fits in your handbg just fine

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 19, 2011

This was a very well orgainzed wallet with compartments to hold all of your travel documents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Qulaity
 from Fall River, MA,  Sep 21, 2011

Quality of leather was very cheap. The case was not as deep as I thought and won't hold many documents.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather quality was very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Case!
 from Greer, SC,  Jun 15, 2011

This item is expertly made! The feel is like that of the most sumptuous leather (though it's not). I would not hesitate to by this again. I love the zipper closure on the case and all the pockets! A must-have for the traveler!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer !
 from LA, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

This is a pretty color, handy, exactly what I need, and great service, speedy delivery, Thank you OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of pockets
 Oct 18, 2010

Was taking a trip to europe with some friends and wanted something i could keep all my important traveling docs, money and credit cards in. This was perfect. Had room for my passport, cards and even was able to stick in our road map. My favorite feature was the removable wallet. I would recommend this doc case to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Queens NY,  Oct 18, 2010

Great passport wallet, no traveling is a lot easier with it, fits everything that I need and the price is really good too. Though is not real leather, it feels smooth and top quality. Highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 12, 2010

This product is so convenient since the zip up allows me to safely keep all my important documents in one place and of course the fact that it is so beautiful is a great added touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport case
 from ND,  Feb 27, 2010

I like how it zips up so that my important documents did not fall out. My credit cards did fit in the designated slots (but it is a tight fit). It was great being able to carry all of my important documents in one convenient pouch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Jan 23, 2010

This is a all in one document carrier. I love the color and the compartments. I put two credit cards in one slot and I still have space in another compartment to stack other cards. I just wish the two credit card pocket area wasn't that tight so I can pull the cards easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 6, 2010

I was under the impression that the wallet was leather since it does say that in the descripton. The quality is very cheap and would not recommend if using on a daily bases as a wallet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THINK before making it
 from Oakland, ca,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a cheap wallet put together with a cheap zipper and no redeaming qualities. The worst thing is that the credit card slots are too small and do not fit credit cards.DO NOT BUY THIS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 24, 2009

I just purchased this as a gift for a friend - I ordered the blue, it looks more like black very disapointed also I know that this is leather, however, it does not feel as such. Other then that it seems to have all the bells and wistels just disapointed in the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top