Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as advertised
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

It's called a Leather Laptop Messenger Bag. That's a messenger bag, right? Built to hold a laptop, right? Made of leather, right? Well, check two out of three. I bought this because I believed it to be a *leather* bag. It's actually a *nylon* bag (a pretty good one, I might add) with a leather cover on the flap. Not the same thing at all, to my mind. I'm disappointed with this and it doesn't give me a great deal of confidence in this site.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag, decent price
 from norway, europe,  Dec 1, 2011

I normally buy quite expensive clothings, latest purchases from emporio armani, diesel, dolce. I think I have a good eye for what looks cheap and what doesnt. This bag looked quite expensive,wouldnt be surpriced if they charged euros (usd) for it in a bag-shop. The design is very clean, the leather on the lid is soft. Very happy with it. EIrik.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. SOft leather on the lid, some other fabric elsewhere
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bag
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2010

I bought this bag for my boyfriend. He LOVES it. He can carry his laptop to work in this professional bag. I like that it is part vinyl, because it protects it from rain. It also has a magnetic closure, which he likes (but I know that some out there may not). If you are looking for a classy, professional, medium sized bag -- definitely buy this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tearing at the seams
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

This bag was expensive for what it was. I used it for far less than a year-- and not everyday. I'm a college professor and teach 3 days a week (and not during the summer or winter breaks). So I got the bag last October. And now it's tearing at one of the seams. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who actually wants to carry anything in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous size
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Jan 13, 2012

Bought this for my son straight out of college. Messenger Bag has a leather flap only. The rest is durable nylon. Very sturdy. Nice zip compartment on back side-perfect for Kindle or spiral, as well as another zip for pens. Should get a lot of good use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from houston, tx,  Dec 21, 2011

Works great and was the perfect gift! Great quality at a good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Messenger Bag
 from NJ,  Jul 13, 2010

This is the best messenger bag I ever had. Leather quality is great, very convinient and simple. Recomended to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger bag
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 13, 2013

perfecxt for my note pad, strap allows "hands free" use, good to take on plane - not checkin

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't shoot the messenger
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2013

The quality seems good. I have only used it for two months but I pack it heavily with laptop. books, pencils, wallet, etc. and it holds up. I like the subtle contemporary design and the way it is compartmentalized. Calling it a leather bag is a little bit exaggerated as it just has a square thin leather application on the front of the bag, the rest is synthetic fabric. For that reason, I think the product is a little pricey.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  Jan 27, 2011

I really like this bag alot. I got two complements the first day I used it. Would definatly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought