Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vertical 17 in laptop messenger bag
 from Essex, Ct,  Jan 15, 2014

Very convenient size for large laptop. Great quality, beautifully made

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meme
 from ukiah, ca,  Oct 10, 2011

this bag is awsome. yes, the shoulder strap is way tooooooooooooo long for most of us. a removable strap would have been nice. i wanted the the handle on top. i have had our town cobbler redo the shoulder strap. much happier with it. great bag. i would buy one for a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, soft leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag!
 from Virginia,  Sep 9, 2011

I love this bag. I can fit my 17" laptop in it along with my tablet cell phone etc. It is a great bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent qualiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but really designed for a tall, male
 from NY, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

Ordered it based on recommendations but was disappointed. The leather; was just ok but in addition to that, it was very masculine looking and very longs. Not really designed for a women (not feminine looking) and it was very long. I am barely 5 feet and was hoping to use it with the strap, but this one item was not designed for the shorties like me. Sent it back:(

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok - but expected better leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The messenger bag is made of nice leather.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 3, 2011

The bag fits my 17.3 laptop very well I'm a little concerned about the handles I don't know if they can stand up to heavy use and the weight of the computer. So far I really like the messenger bar and would probably purchase another should this one wear out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great laptop bag
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 19, 2011

This bag is terrific - its really thin but still wide enough to hold my 17 inch laptop while it is inside it's protective case without being bulky. The bag is really long - a little long for me (I am 5'6") -- I had additional holes punches in the leather strap so it does not ride at my knee. I love that it is "sideways" for carrying - so instead of the laptop riding sideways it rides longways and is easier to manuver thru airports, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent - i have a 17" laptop and it fits inside the bag INSIDE it's protective neoprene case
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is super soft, strap is very long
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Man Purse
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

Great size to fit both laptop and ipad. Easy to carry. Great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit laptop snugly
 from Tampa, FL,  May 10, 2011

Had plenty of room to fit 17 inch macbook laptop. protects very well and the bag itself is light comfortable and doent bother my shoulders at all. leather is so nice and soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top