Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size at a perfect price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

I have to admit, when I saw a brand name I didn't recognize, I was a bit worried about the quality. ESPECIALLY because the price was right in the range I wanted. I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised! The leather is of VERY good quality, and the pack itself is very well made. I also love that the straps are full leather. Similar backpacks have nylon straps. There is also padding in the straps which I love. It's roomy, yet still sleek. Similar backpacks of this clean, minimal style, run upwards of 300USD online. Also, fast shipping! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant design
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

A really beautiful bag. The interior i-pad/notebook pocket is nicely designed. But there isn't a lot of additional room inside. I can fit my gym clothes and a towel, plus my shaving kit. But that doesn't leave room for a pair of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but could be better
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

In a back pack, it is much better to have dual zippers - so you can pull them closed from both sides of the bag. This one has only one which makes it difficult to close and open easily. Also, the outside pockets are flat so nothing of any substance fits in them. It's a good looking bag and I do use it but with the two improvements I mention, it would be much better!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather backpack
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 9, 2013

Soft, well made, roomy. This was a gift and it was well received!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but a little small
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this backpack for my husband because his current laptop bag is falling apart and he stated that he wanted a backpack this time. Though the quality was very good and the leather was nice and soft, it was just a little small for him. His laptop did fit in the backpack, but it just looked small when he put it on and there was not much room for anything else. I am sorry to say that I had to return it so I could purchase a larger backpack for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It did fit a 15" laptop, as stated in the product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made out of a very nice quality black leather and it appeared to be very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Boston,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice, high quality backpack. And not heavy--which was my concern, since it's leather. The only thing I think it lacks is a zipper comparment in the back, as some bags have. But that's minor. If you're wondering, by all means, go for it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, high quality backpack. And not heavy--which was my concern, since it's leather. The only thing I think it lacks is a zipper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect travel companion
 from SC,  Oct 21, 2012

This is my go-to carry-on, and fits not only my laptop and camera but also my toiletries and purse, book--all those items you want to keep with you. I even stow the scarf, gloves and such I usually need at my destination in it. Really easy to unzip and remove items for security, then repack. The leather is beautiful, and durable. Its size sits comfortably under the seat. It is absolutely comfortable in backpack mode--no strap adjustments, no shoulder discomfort, no pack-mule feel here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have traveled with it for 2 years, and it still looks brand new; very sturdy but also stylish.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather and solid construction
 from Closter, NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

Supple Leather and very solid construction. I was very pleased to find the sizing accurate. Holds all of my school supplies! Many other backpacks lack the sophisticated design and do not possess the same features that are found on this Royce Leather backpack. I would recommend this backpack to those seeking designer looks at an affordable value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Laptop fits in pocket and is well sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supple leather and very solid construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice - just what I wanted.
 from Medford, NJ,  May 15, 2011

Nice quality - not too big - can fit my laptop and ipad in here with some other papers. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Purchase Another One
 from Metro Atlanta,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought this backpack for my husband for Christmas, and will purchases another one for myself. The quality is very good; very professional looking; and a 15" laptop fits perfectly with a little room to spare. A backpack is so much easier to use than a traditional laptop case. My husband loved it and I do too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent backpack
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 12, 2010

fits my laptop perfectly. beautiful leather. couldnt ask for anything more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought