Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like a book
 from River Edge, NJ,  Nov 26, 2010

With this cover it gives me that traditional feeling of reading a book. The cover itself is perfect. It securely holds my kindle and has a sleek design. Would definitley recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Nov 25, 2010

great product...very durable..keeps my kindle protected..awesome quality of leather and reasonable price..makes a great gift!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother loves it
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 19, 2010

I have an iPad so i used the royce iPad case but I got my brother the kindle case for his kindle and he has had an equally great experiences. he loved the attention to detail and the level of safety and of course the fine quality of the leather itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Sleeve
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 4, 2011

This is a wonderful sleeve for my Kindle. It offers protection, and I don't have to worry about it getting scuffed. It is a great find, and I have given this site to my "Kindle loving" friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royce Kindle3 leather case
 from Lafayette, CA, just east of San Francisco,  Jan 12, 2011

This case for my new Kindle3 is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It is light weight, well made, the kindle fits cleanly and snuggly into it, it is easy to hold while reading, and it really protects the screen. The Overstock price was well below retail and shipped in just a few days; try it, you'll like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loved it and it is very durable. He has already dropped his kindle a few times in this case and it has protected it. It is simple and thin. Perfect for my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiice Case
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 1, 2011

I got this as a gift to accompany the Kindle for Christmas. Case has a nice soft touch; after using started to find little shavings from the case's interior on the screen; it was nothing that was annoying and am sure this is happening because it is new. Will wait to see if this ceases with further use. Great product so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case
 Dec 23, 2010

Perfect for the Kindle and not as expensive as Amazon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top