Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Humble, TX,  Aug 4, 2009

This luggage set is an awesome deal and it 's very durable. I love the color! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy buyer
 May 1, 2015

My only question with this set was di the 3rd smaller case have wheels and the description or picture did not answer that. Yes it does and you must keep in mind the price you are paying. For the price this a good set, because after all when your traveling nobody cares how they treat your luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage set
 Mar 17, 2015

Just received my luggage and it is nice. I bit light in weight not sure how it will hold up to travel yet. Good buy for the price. Color is not really red and not really pink but somewhere in between. Still all in all it is a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome set!
 from Lufkin, TX,  Dec 26, 2014

Was exactly as the description. Great size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from New Martinsville, WV,  Jun 5, 2013

Great luggage set! Each piece is roomy and in excellent condition. Very durable. Lovely color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from indiana,  Dec 13, 2012

I ordered this because red is a favorite color. It looks more pink then red. Be very careful on picking a color

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on with size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Red color all around.
 from Canada,  Nov 21, 2012

Going on my first ever overseas trip and needed some luggage but did not want to spend a whole lot of money, after all the trip is expensive. when the luggage arrived I was very happy with them, they are a beautiful red, and all around, and very easy to pull the handles up and down. Overstock was right on with the discription so there were no surprises. I would definetly recommend these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2008

WE ordered the five piece luggage set. It is very pretty, Looks to be very durable although we haven't used it yet. Very happy with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought