Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lawrence, MA,  Jun 25, 2011

im very satisfy for this product and i recomended to buy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from IA,  Dec 10, 2010

I purchased this luggage for my son who is a musician and travels the world. When the luggage arrived, I was very impressed as he is. Very sturdy, nice luggage and for someone that travels alot, he likes the fact that it has "Rockland Polo Equipment" on the side of it - so much easier to identify when picking up your luggage at the baggage claim in the airports!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great deal!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 14, 2013

Great deal for great product! I going to buy my dad a set now. Love the color too, easy to spot!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polo luggag
 from la ca,  Jun 22, 2013

does not have a handle on the side, does not have strap,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Compton, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I was pleased for our luggage and they delivered our product on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased for the luggage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Maine,  Jun 7, 2013

We purchased the Rockland Polo Olympian 4-pc luggage set in charcoal/orange. The appearance is even better in person. The quality seems very rugged. We have not traveled with it yet, but the test drive in the house proved the wheels to be very maneuverable. The handle extension pulls up very easily and effortlessly. We are very impressed with this luggage. The four different sizes will offer great flexability when packing. The only note that I feel I must add is the item decription listed this set as hard-sided, and yes technically the perimeter of the luggage has a very rigid hard-quality I was expecting a solid hard sided luggage. Upon close inspection this luggage set seems very durable and appears that it will take a beating while traveling with airlines. We feel we got a fantastic set of luggage for an exceptional price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable for airline travel
 from kansas City, MO,  Jan 19, 2012

We have used this luggage 2 times. We have broken wheels. The handle on the large piece is cracked and broken. And the front zipper pocket has completely ripped off. When we received the bags one zipper on one of the small bags did not work properly. This luggage is of very poor quality and not durable at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking quality and durability
 from Bend, OR,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought this set as a gift for Christmas 2010. I am here looking at new luggage sets as a gift for Christmas 2011, which says something about the quality of this product. In one year, these bags have been practically destroyed in the baggage handling process. Materials are cheap, fabric is thin, and zippers/hardware are poor. Spend more money and buy something of better quality, otherwise you'll be right back here next year like I am today!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE LUGGAGE
 from MO,  Jul 5, 2011

Very nice, attractive set of luggage; a good buy for the price for sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the largest bag is a bit wider than expected, but overall sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicley done set of luggage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I can tell - we haven't used it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top