Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2010

We love these suitcases!! We travel A LOT all around the world and they survived everything for the last 5 years!!! Wouldn't trade them for anything!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2010

The inside frame cracked after one trip. The handle of the big suitcase has recently busted. Horrible experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wa hoping
 from Redmond, Or.,  Dec 19, 2013

The first impression was that they looked cheap. Upon further inspection the I found that I was right. The sidewalls were flimsy, the plastic wheels looked less durable than my daughters Barbie bus. The interior material had the consistency of tissue paper. Besides the overall construction of these suit cases the smell was overwhelming. I had read the reviews that mentioned the smell but I had no idea how strong it would be. If you do choose to get this set make sure you have plenty of time and fabreeze. The only thing that I liked about the set was the size of the large suit case. Overstock was easy to deal with when I returned them. I received a printable return shipping label and had my refund within a few days.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Things Stink...literally
 from Az,  Dec 4, 2012

Arrived as advertised, the stench is unbelievable. tried everything from fabreeze to dryersheets and odereaters to get the maunfacturing smell out of these things, to no avail. your clothes will smell like a chinese manufacturing plant for the first few times you use these. had to keep them outside overnight, as the smell was giving me a headache and quickly overpowered the hotel room. I dont suggest the orange color, they looked terribly dirty after their first bout with the luggage handlers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage set.
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

Was looking for a lightweight and affordable luggage set. This set fit the bill! Like other posts indicated, there is a distince smell/odor when you first get them. I had read that before I purchased them, so the day I got them I opened each one and let them air out for about 3 days. I went on a trip within a week of getting them and my clothes did not smell like the suite case. I do understand why black is the most popular color for suitcases. The orange, or any other light color for that matter, gets dirty really easily. I do enjoy the ease of identifying my luggage at baggage claim though! I am very pleased with this luggage and would buy it again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered the orange-it stands out on the conveyor belt at the airport! Of course, it came off the belt very dirty and not pretty but I was happy to be able to quickly ID our luggage. It flew to Baltimore and went on a cruise and all pieces came back intact! We purchased the Travelers Select Amsterdam last time and every piece got destroyed on their first flight so I do not recommend those. The luggage is heading to the Dom. Republic and I expect it to hold up very well. Love that there are 4 pieces to choose from. I think this is a very good deal for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the Description says. great product :)
 from Presque Isle, ME,  Jun 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. Durable and spacious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury luggage
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 31, 2012

Love this set! Pefect for our family of six. Easy to stack and roll around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't look at the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Luggage Set
 from Paducah, KY,  Jan 21, 2012

I gave this luggage as an anniversary gift to my Nephew & his wife for their 10th anniversary. I had actually been looking for orange luggage. My Neice is school teacher & the county colors are orange & bkue. They seemed to be delighted when they received the luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was just what I had been looking fior.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were apparent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipping took more than a month... mostly because the product didn't ship out for almost 2 weeks after I ordered. There was some small damage on the corners of the middle sized suitcase. Suitcases themselves were well sized, fairly light and smartly designed. Have to see how the hold up to the airlines.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality appears good. Some seams appear pulled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this luggage set rock
 from delaware,  Sep 6, 2011

i bought this luggage for travel to overseas this product is solid ,beautiful and strong. i am happy i bought it. the only issue is the weight other than that it is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality with beautiful design, solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Luggage
 from Omaha, NE,  May 24, 2011

The luggage came...used. Bought it new but there was mud on the luggage and black marks from the airlines. It came later than expected too. :-(

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Rockland polo Luggage Set
 from Jacksonville,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this Luggage set. It solve my travel needs.The only thing missing is the spinning weels. I would recommend it to any one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top