For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trip
 from Minnesota,  May 29, 2013

Love it so did my husband bought for our trip and he even has shoes to match so he ordered phone case and I Pad case to match how cool is that

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good size and very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GREAT
 from tx,  May 18, 2013

THE STAND IS A PIECE OF WIRE WITH PLASTIC AROUND IT. THIS BAG NEVER LEFT ME SO I CAN`T BLAME BAGGAGE HANDLERS. I BROKE THE WIRE GETTING IT IN MY CAR AND THE PLASTIC FEET GETTING IT TO THE HOTEL. BUT NOW WITH ALL THAT OUT OF THE WAY. THE BAG WILL STAND ON END WITHOUT TIPPING OVER

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE CASE IS FINE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage is great, wish the wheels could retract.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this luggage for my daughter for college. She has used it several times without any problem. It seems to be well made but one of the wheels on the largest case was damaged by United Airlines. I wish there were suitcases with retractable wheels. Pull the handle up and the wheels extend out. I'm just a consumer looking for a smarter suitcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Utah,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this set because I liked the design of the wheels. They are large and sturdy. However the plastic support mechanism opposite the wheels which enable the bag to stand upright was broken off by baggage handlers on the very first flight. Since it is unlikely baggage handlers are going to change their treatment of luggage, it would be my hope that luggage manufactures would design baggage without vulnerable parts, unsuitable and insufficient to withstand the inevitable abuse they are bound to receive by the airlines.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? An interior lingin zipper on one of the pieces was separated and would not function, but it's use was not important.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but impractical
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 17, 2010

I really like the look of this luggage and the sturdiness. However, prior to purchasing, I did not realize just how large the 4th piece is. I will likely never use this piece as you would definitely be paying the extra weight charge to the airline. So far, I have only used piece #3 (next to largest). It does hold a lot which made it pretty heavy and came in just under the 50 lb. limit. Also, the handle does not extend far enough to sit my laptop bag on top. I think it may be better to use the 2 smaller pieces of this set only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Construction
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 20, 2010

I was very happy upon receiving this luggage set. It was a great buy for 4 pieces. The luggage itself is very attractive and I was astounded at how sturdy it is. The construction is very good. The retractable handles are very smooth, and the wheels roll nicely as well. The inside is lined, but there aren't any fancy compartments for people looking for that. Overall, I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 24, 2010

This set is FABULOUS! It exceeded my expectation. I cannot believe the price for such quality. With 4 sizes I plan to give one to my Mother. It will accomodate a whole family's travel needs. I also am impressed with the fast delivery. Thank you! Madeline

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage!
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 21, 2010

I ordered this luggage after shopping everywhere! Not only is it beautiful, but the price was great. I feel like I got the bargain of the century! I had waited to the last minute to buy luggage, with a trip pending. The estimated delivery time was @ 7 days. I was wildly surprised when it arrived way ahead of schedule, the day before my trip. And it must be durable...the airline didn't tear it up on it's first flight! I shop with Overstock often and always end up pleased after my purchase arrives!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top