Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zippers broke first time through Airport
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Dec 8, 2011

first time through airport both zippers broke. The luggage looks good but the quality is very bad. It's probably okay for kid's sleepover parties but not for true travel. The two that I took on an airline I cannot use again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it came to me ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from atlanta,  Jun 29, 2011

bought for 13 year old grandaughter. great for a young teen. she loves it. arrived much faster than we expected :)) thanks overstock

  • Did the product fit true to size? yea
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the money and the amount of use it will get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 21, 2010

I purchased this set for our daughter to have for a long time. It's is solid and looks great! I hope she enjoys it for many years and many family vacations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Helena, Alabama,  Jan 6, 2010

Hi, I got this set for my daughter for christmas 09, and was very happy with them, she hasn't used them but we love them, I like them so much that I order my own set too. I will be getting it today,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ♥ It!!!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Aug 2, 2013

I recommend this product to any female who loves pink. Its cute and fun to have!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is of good quality very sturdy and can hold a lot.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For The Price
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

Overall I was very satisfied with the purchase. The only problem that I had was that it took almost a week to ship the item out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although my 18 yr. old daughter hasn't used it yet, the quality seems to be fitting for her.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Pink dot luggage set
 from Madawaska MAINE,  Mar 22, 2012

Bought this luggage set for daughter.. she loved it... saw the same set in other store at twice the price. thats why I buy at overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.. sturdy .. easy to pull .. you can store a lot of clothes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Rock Island, IL,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this luggage set. It's fun an full of personality, just like me. I receive compliments on it everywhere I go. I never mistake my bag for someone elses. And most importantly, you can pack a ton of stuff in them. I am so happy I chose this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The bags arrived in pristine condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to spot
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 27, 2011

I bought this luggage a little over 2 years ago. It has been used SEVERAL Times and am now in the market for new ones because all the zippers handles are gone. The luggage isn't going to last forever, but the positives were it's VERY EASY TO SPOT in the airport luggage claim especially when there are tons of people waiting. I like to get new ones so it falling apart and getting dirty easily didn't bother me, but these have by far been my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooveee it!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2010

I absolutely love this set! The shipping was fast and everything came intact. This is a beautiful set and I can't wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute suitcase
 from FL,  Dec 25, 2009

I bought this suitcase for my 11 year old and she was thrilled. It came with 3 suitcases and a carry on bag. It was a good price and she was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bear, DE,  Oct 14, 2009

Purchased this as a xmas gift - came quickly, safe and sound - haven't used it yet though, but the product is adorable and all three pieces are cute looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Dots
 Sep 25, 2009

my dad bought this for me as my 19th birthday present! I love it i used it when i went down to San Diego! all i can say is that iit got dirty really fast! it still looks fine but it has black spots all over it! other than that im really happy to have my own set now!!!! cant wait to use it this winter!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, affordable, friendly
 from Morgantown, WV,  Aug 4, 2009

This luggage is great! It is high quality, cute and affordable. After looking at the MSRP on the tags of each piece totalling around $250 I could not believe I got it all for under $100, what a deal. This luggage is also definitely easy to spot on the luggage carosoul. For the fun loving girl. I read other reviews saying the quality was poor and their luggage ripped. I have not had any problem and I think it is great and if any problems arise there is a 3 yr manufacturers warranty to cover it, all you need is proof of purchase (reciept, packing slip, ect.).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my two girls
 from California,  Jul 24, 2009

My two little girls fell in love with this set as soon as they saw the luggage. Each size suitcase has plenty of room and storage compartments. The wheels are very sturdy and allow for easy steering. With the light color fabric, the set is open for marks and scuffs as you use them, but very easy to clean the marks with baby wipes;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruthy
 from nj,  Jun 19, 2009

this adorable, durable pink with white polkadots luggage set with 4 different sized pieces proved to be perfect for my recent flight to la .i was able to overstuff the smallest pack which fit comfortably under the seat and also the roller went easily up into the overhead .people also were somehow friendlier especially as i passed thru the usually grueling boarding process , the lovely colors seemed to brighten the mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polka Dot luggage
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 29, 2009

I bought this luggage as a high school graduation gift for my niece. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage not all that
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2009

I purchased this luggage set because I love the color and it will be easy to sight on the carousel at the airport. However, I used this suit case 1 time and the thread on the material is coming apart by the zipper. I only used it in the car on a weekend ski trip. Not such a good deal if it only lasts a couple of trips for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better that i expected
 from Burlington, NJ,  Aug 4, 2011

This was just what i wanted. I could not have picked anything better. My granddaughter just loves it. She will be taking it to school with her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as it says
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not sturdy
 from Torrance, CA,  May 12, 2010

I loved this when I first got it! It was girly and perfect size for my trip! I do not recommend this since as soon as I reached my destination it got really dirty and the front pockets were already ripped and the luggage became flimsy. It basically did not survive my trip. Its definitely a good deal for 4 pieces but not if its only good for 1 use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought