Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this.
 from Goodland, Indiana.,  Mar 17, 2011

I had carefully read all of the reviews before purchasing this. I thought I'd add my own personal opinion. I had ordered both the 19 inch, and the 21 inch roller. The 19 inch had no odor, however the 21 inch had a small one. It's not a horrible chemical order - perhaps a dye odor.. or maybe even a scotch guard type odor? It's defiantly not as horrible as others had made it seem. It was VERY well packaged when it came.. tightly sealed in a box. However, when I lifted it out, there was a tiny dirt mark on the bottom of mine. Which, I honestly don't care too much.. it's on the bottom, it's bound to get a few marks on the bottom. The wheels, and the handles all seem very nicely built. This bag is very roomy. The handle is a tiny bit on the shorter side compared to other roller's I've used. - but still an amazing buy. I would recommend this to anyone. HOWEVER - if you are purchasing the 19 inch and 21 inch together please know that the colors are slightly different, the company logo's on the bag are different, as well as the handles on the bags. They still look cute together though. Hope this helps =].

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I hoped
 from Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2010

I purchased this duffle for my 4 year old granddaughter and had her name embroidried on the flap. I got several compliments from other customers at the store that added Rylie's name, with one lady wanting information as to how to order one for her daughter . It is very durable and quite attractive. So much more than I ever hoped it would be especially at such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bag But Bad Smell
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2010

I would have given this 5 stars had it not been the bad smell. I love the color but the smell is not so good. I hope the smell will go away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 15, 2010

We bought 2 of these rolling duffels last Christmas for our daughters. Best price around and sturdy as any I've seen. We use them often for out of town weekends - car trips and airplanes - and 9 months in to it they look brand new. Solid. Sturdy. Perfect size for both adults and children to handle. Not to mention cute as can be! I am nothing but satified with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel Bag
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift for little girls who want to carry their own things.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is of good quality and size.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

My grand daughter is going on vacation with us and she loves the bag's quality and size. She can hardly wait to pack for Disneworld.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great and much larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great: A gift to my grand daughter and she loves it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great roller bag for my 5 year old!
 from Danville CA,  Nov 7, 2012

She loves it and can handle it well. Very roomy. Will be interested to see it if actually fits in the overhead bin on our next trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Santee, California (San Diego County),  Nov 4, 2012

I bought this for a 6 year old friend of mine. I know she will just love having her own piece of luggage. She goes to her grandfathers deli (Atonelli's Deli in El Cajon, Ca.)almost everyday and can load it up with all the things she will need to keep her busy. Everyone needs to be treated like they are special and this piece of luggage will do it for Honey Marie. I smell the oder that some are talking about and one person said it was just the scotch guard. I will go to Bed Bath and Beyond and purchase something like a sachet that is for the dresser drawers and put it in the duffle bag and see if it corrects the inside smell. I think eventually it will go away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 6, 2012

This is a really cute and fun piece of luggage. The price was fabulous. I don't expect it to last forever but that is fine. You get what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a small black smudge on one side but not a big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all as promised.
 from Huntingto Beach, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

First time I had used Overstock.com but with the quality of both product and service will not be the last

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than most seen in higher end sport stores
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Waldorf,MD,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought myself the brown tote and loved it so much I decided to buy my 8 year old grand daughter the pink polka dot. She loves it. She is going on a cruise with her parents and all her stuff will fit in the tote.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and durable
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter for traveling by plane. Has kept up with the dragging around airports and cramming into overhead baggage. Held all her clothes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Survived a trip as carryon across the country.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel bag
 from Flushing,Mi,  Apr 19, 2012

I have only used once so far, but it is very cute and fit a lot into it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Pavilion, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

Nice bag, perfect for my cricuit. I did not notice the smell that others have stated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ony used occassionally
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

Love this bag - bought it and other coordinating luggage for my daughter for christmas - she just received it last month and has not actually used it yet but it looks to be of decent quality and it is really bright and cute!! Im sure it will get dirty from being thrown around in airport so I told her to pretreat it with scotchguard first - but at least it will be easily recognized on the conveyor belt - she loved it too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2012

I purchased this bag for my granddaughter. She really likes it and is looking forward to using it for her trip to Disney World.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but don't check on the airplane
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 10, 2012

Very cute. Not easy to clean. Easy for my little one to pull. Fits in the overhead bin. I would buy it again - but would not check it with the airlines.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girl's Carry On
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter for air travel. The print is easy to spot if we check it, and she looks adorable pulling it. Much better than a back pack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has survived many trips.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag; got noticed!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

I bought two of these bags; one for me and one for my young daughter. We got lots of positive comments on them since they are so whimsical. They held up well; we used them as carry-on luggage for a four day trip. They were roomy, yet they collapsed nicely to fit in a small area. The toting feature worked fine; a few times my little one's rolled over, but that could be because of her size. You can spot them a mile away, so I had no fear of anyone snatching our luggage!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pennsylvania,  Jul 21, 2011

the item was a gift and was well received. Its very cute for females

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice...was a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top