Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rockland luggage
 from Illinois,  Oct 13, 2010

I recently purchased this luggage set and the giraffe luggage set by rockland for our trip. We only used the large pieces from each set. Upon arrival to Florida the front compartment had come completely unstitched and the compartment was still zipped but hanging wide open due to the poor stitching. I had to safety pin the luggage back together in order to get it home and will now have to find a luggage repair shop to fix the poor quality of this luggage. I feel that luggage should not fall apart during its first use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but a problem!
 from Utah,  Aug 20, 2010

This luggage is super cute, and the sizes are great! One issue though, I had a big black spot on the 3rd smallest piece and on the largest piece!! Like it had been used! I'm really surprised that no-one checks the luggage to make sure it's in perfect condition, because that is what I expect to get when I order something! Luckily Overstock.com representatives have attempted what they could to make me happy. I will give them another chance, and will most likely order again, but if my items are not perfect, I will not order again, and I will let everyone I know, know about the issues I've had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not pink...
 from Fargo, ND,  Jun 9, 2010

The suitcases are adorable! But for some reason the top with the design on it is more of a purple than the same pink color that is on the sides and everywhere. I haven?t used them yet so not sure on durability or anything but they look like they will serve there purpose and be different from plain black luggage at the same time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Luggage
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Feb 25, 2010

I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 20 year old daughter. We were traveling together on a trip and she loved the cool burberry type design as well as how functional it was with piece sizes and ABSOLUTELY loved being able to spot her luggage amoungst the 100 black suite cases that came thru on the carousel! The largest piece was damaged during original shipment, but Overstock.com shipped the replacement one immediately, in time for our trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2009

This luggage is beautiful. I am planning a trip soon and can't wait to use it. It looks and feels quite sturdy. I don't know how durable it will prove to be, but at this price, who cares! Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from illinois,  Oct 23, 2011

great set for a great price. gave it as a gift and she loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 11, 2010

I haven't really looked into the product due to it being a present for Christmas, but from looking in the box it is exactly what I wanted for my daughter. I have a set from the same manufacture and I hope it serves her as well as mine has.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Apr 15, 2010

I bought this set for my 5 year old daughter so she would have luggage for our Florida trips. It is so beatiful. She started packing months before we left. I am cosidering buying two duffle bags so we can share. I LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top