Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking, functional bag- horrible smell
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2012

I purchased this cute, spacious, convenient bag for weekend trips. It was the perfect size and had a cute pattern and I loved the fact it was a roller...BUT the grotesque odor was completely overwhelming. I aired it out for a week and the smell was as horrific on the 1st day as it was 7 days later. I left it open in a room and the entire room reeked for 2 days. Wish I could have used this because it met my expectations otherwise. Returning..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure-wasn't able to use it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not if odor is a defect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag.
 from Nebraska,  Feb 9, 2012

I have already purchased 2 of these bags for my girls. I ordered 1 more for the third girl so they could somewhat match. Love the polka dots & color schemes. The 2 older girls(4 & 2) love them because the handle has 2 different extensions. The shorter extension allows them to pull the bag by themselves. There is an odor when you get the bag. I just hung mine outside to air out for a few days. Eventually, the smell does seem to go away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bag
 from Washington,  Dec 31, 2011

This bag was exactly what I imagined. I bought it for my wife to store her cricut in. The bag holds it nicely and the pockets are big enough for the supplies that she uses most.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is really well built!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag ---- terrible packing smell!
 from Snellville, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

I love the way this bag looks. It is a great quality bag at a good price. HOWEVER, it arrived with a STRONG odor, which I assume is from the packing. Nearly 3 weeks later we have tried everything and can not get rid of the smell. So, I am disappointed in the bag and have not been able to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bag made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Yuma, AZ,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this little rolling duffle. I ordered 2 for my kids, aged 4 and 6 at the time. They are the perfect size. You can put an unbelievable amount kids clothing in this thing! They are able to handle their own luggage which helps me out, especially at the airport or at a hotel. I have had mine for about 18 months now. They have gone through 2 flights cross-country and numerous weekend trips and still look new. If you are on the fence about, go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag for price
 from Arlington, Wa,  Dec 24, 2010

Bought this bag for my grandaughter for when their family travels and for overnighters. Just the right size for them to fit all their belongings and pull themselves. Love all the pockets and very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2010

Purchased this for my daughter's 8th bday. She wanted something that she could carry and that had wheels. It is on the bigger side for a sleepover, but she will still use it. Very good quality fabric. I like the color b/c it won't show dirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 May 14, 2010

This bag is very roomy and the quality is great. The best part I think is the cute polka dot pattern!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top