Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rolling Upright Duffel Bag
 from Lake Leelanau Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

When I saw this luggage on Overstock I figured it must be nice - sure enough it is just what I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pattern!
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Jan 13, 2012

I got this bag for my daughter to carry her snowboarding boots in - she loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Illinois,  Dec 22, 2011

This completed my new set of luggage. It was chosen to be easily identified on an airport luggagae carousel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun carry on for pre-teen
 from St. louis, MO,  Nov 30, 2011

This bag was a perfect carry on for my daughter. She loved the look and the fact that she could roll it through the airport.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Irving, TX,  Dec 23, 2010

I was looking for lightweight luggage for my 7 and 9 year old girls. This is going to be perfect for them. It is cute and easily identifiable in a crowd. It is roomy enough for a several day trip and the construction feels sturdy enough that it should last them several years. This will mostly be used for car trips, but we do take one or two trips a year on the plane and this should survive the plane.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 3 Days
 from New York City,  May 17, 2010

At first I thought it was good quality until I rolled from home to work three days in a row and I noticed the material on the bottom was already ripping. I guess it's a good bag if you only have to roll it for 10 feet. Not good for anyone who commutes on foot. Go for the J-World backpack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2
 from PA,  May 17, 2010

I had to get this bag because I had gotten my little girl one but when it arrived I realized it was way 2 big for her to use. I sent the pink one back and got this one for me. It has an amazing amount of room in it, and all the pockets...wow! I love this bag, the handle locks in place and you can zip it out of site if you want to carry it on your shoulder. The material is very nice and sturdy. I can not say how it will hold up if you travel via airplane but for what I use it for it works just great. I am thinking about getting one for my husband as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Jan 7, 2010

This bag was exactly what I was looking for, and it was a great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered this bag for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved it and I loved it. It is very well made and when it arrived it looked just like the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or sized to be a "carry-on." I would certainly purchase another if the need arises.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most bang for your buck
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 25, 2009

I bought 2 of these rolling duffles for my nieces for Christmas. I was very impressed with the quality of the items. They are quite large and have lots of pockets. The rollers seem of good quality and the material is a good weight to support the size of the duffle. You could easily fit enought clothes, shoes and toiletries for a 3-4 day trip. Oh and my nieces 9 and 12 LOVED them...For the money you will not find a better deal with such cute prints for girls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Florence SC,  Nov 25, 2009

I bought 6 of these for gifts in different patterns and colors and they are great. Just the right size, perfect for travel and the different patterns make them fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top