Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rockland Luggage set
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

I love the style and ease of these multi polkadot luggage set. I get complements on them all the time. Thanks for keepingme stylis!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and adorable in stlying
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for one
 Apr 28, 2015

This luggage is very durable and is just enough room for one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Multi Pink Dot 2-piece Carry-on
 from florence, ky,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it!. the quality is great and the value was fantastic. Would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Weekend getaway
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2012

I purchased this set because of the cute polkadot pattern and great price! I also wanted something easily identifiable at the airport. This set definitely stood out. The larger luggage was smaller than I expected, but served it's purpose. It's good for a weekend getaway, but not big enough for an entire week. Decent quality. Have used it on two vacations and it's still intact. Great for a girly girl or a teenager.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it very nice
 from pittsford vt,  Jul 4, 2012

my wife got this to go on her trip she will be leaving soon so she can try it out

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polka dot luggage
 from pa,  Jun 6, 2012

We were very pleased with this luggage, especially m y 10 yr old daughter, she was excited and loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not impresses. Cheaply made and had rust spots....but I can fit lots of clothes in it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rust spots on metal parts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new luggage!!
 from Wylie, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

Love this luggage. It is a perfect size and super cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exaclty as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 2 pc luggage set is great
 from Columbia, TN,  Nov 9, 2011

I recieved my 2pc. luggage set, but was the wrong color, called O.com and they rushed me the correct color I ordered. Everything was handled great and I love the luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sze for my granddaughter's travels
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought