For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Luggage Set
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Nov 3, 2011

Bought this set to replace an old Ralph Lauren Polo set that I've had for several years now..when I received it, I was amazed at how accurate the description was! The set was so nice that I decided to write a review Prior to my upcoming 8nt cruise next week. I know for Sure that when it comes around baggage claim, it will stand out! I LOVE IT!!! Will repost if it doesn't hold up to all of the baggage handling & the cruise journey. But for Now...I Highly Recommend this set! It's Nice & lightweight to boot!!!...Bon Voyage to Me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears Pretty Sturdy & Lighweight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worried about the zipper
 from The North-West,  Dec 15, 2012

The look and weight of this luggage is terrific! The wheels roll nicely and the carry-on is organized well to pack 4-daysí worth of outfits + workout clothing Ė with boots, running shoes and two sets of heels. However! The first trip I took the zipper got stuck and almost didnít function! A little muscle and I worked it through. The next time I zipped it up, I first unzipped the expanded zipper so the normal one would zip easily, and then tightened by zipping the expansion zipper back up (better that one break than the main zipper). The zipper is the reason I am rating this low. Iím scheduled to travel internationally in Feb/March and am worried about how well the luggage will remain zipped. Otherwise, we are happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok... worried about the zipper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 9, 2011

You cant beat the value for the price of this luggage. Looks great, works great, and has tons of room and features. I recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid and smaller not that great
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

The mid-size and smaller one are terrible, as they don't really allow expansion, as the inner material is tied to the zipper. Try to zipper the top portion and you can barely fit anything in the bottom, as the zipper will not close.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Zipper
 from Joboken, NJ,  Jun 18, 2013

I purchased the luggage a couple of months ago and used it for the first and and the zipper broke. As I read the warranty there is no telephone number to call just an address and requirement for $40.00 shipping and handling. Get something else, it is not worth the headache

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is very good looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the zipper was broken on the largest suitcase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Zipper
 from Truckee, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

This set of bags is really nice looking however I recently took two of the pieces on a trip and within the first few days a zipper on each bag had broken and the mesh on the inside pockets had pulled away from the seem. I would hesitate in ordering these because I don't think they will stand up to much wear and tear which is essential when traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Richardson, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

I'm probably a bit jaded as I haven't really looked at luggage in quite a long time. They look like they will be fine, but I'm not real happy with the way the top doesn't sit very well when folded over to zip it up. They are a good solid set and will probably get a lot of use and I expect that I will be pretty happy with the set in the long run, but I'm feeling a bit let down at this point in time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Bullhead City az,  Oct 27, 2012

These are very nice luggage for the price. great warrenty

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well lots of space very nice inside
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? first set I ordered had a bad zipper. i exchanged it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spinner luggage
 from florida,  Sep 18, 2012

great luggage durable easy to use with the spin wheels we recommend it lots of room

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of bags for the price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 31, 2012

I ordered these using a gift card. I was expecting good bags, but these bags seem to be better than I expected! I've only used one bag on a trip so far, but it has been great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized exactly as specified.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be of very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My bags had no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic luggage
 from Ca,  Jul 29, 2012

I loved the styling and weight of this luggage. Of course the price and speed of shipping was hands down fabulous.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed new luggage quickly
 from florida,  Jul 27, 2012

good value . well made . easy to use. happy withpurchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Set
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

A great looking, sophisticated set of luggage. The different sizes give you lots of options when you travel. This is my first set of hard-sided luggage and am looking forward to seeing how well they hold up. Know I will love the spinner feature.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of this set is superb.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top