Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor space organization
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2011

I am constantly on the go and I do praise good luggage that is durable and versatile. Pros: VERY light, 4 weels are really a plus to carry it around, colors are very nice. Cons: the handle falls inside of the pieace of luggage, taking a lor of clothes space. Also, the handle didn't feel very sturdy and the weels too don't compare to other carry-ons I have. This, im my humble opinion, will break very soon and should only be used as a carry on, never as a checked in piece of luggage. Unfortunately, sometimes you are forced by non-organized airlines who let everyone on the plane with any size luggage, to check yours in only beacuse you are one of the last ones in line. This is no luggage that can be thrown around too many times. If you are alight traveler, who doens't fly much, then this could be your luggage, that is why I still gave it 3 stars. I returned mine though :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It will break easily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Seattle, Washington,  May 20, 2012

After ordering a suitcase that was supposed to be very similar from amazon twice and having to return it, I was very happy when this suitcase turned out to be just what I wanted. The shipping was fast and arrived just in time for my brothers birthday.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This suitcase is the answer to my carry-on needs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2012

I've been looking for a lightweight carry-on suitcase for a while. I love the 360 degree wheel rotation and also the color! This is the first time I've had a carry-on with a hard outer shell and I love how sturdy it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Traveling
 from Rural Kansas,  Mar 8, 2012

It held up through 9 different airports, airlines and traveling on top of a Land Cruiser through out Central Africa. I never had any problem with it fitting in the overhead storage on all the different sizes of planes that I traveled on. It arrived back home with one small scratch on the outside of the case. All of my items inside of my luggage was in place and none of the items were damaged. I will buy more of this brand of luggage. The spinner wheels are priceless while traveling quickly through the major airport hubs and down the isles of the planes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate on the size. Fit every size airline I was on as a carry on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, Would highly recommmend.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defect in the case I purchased. Workmanship was good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carry on for the price
 from MI,  Mar 6, 2012

It's very roomy inside, i can pack up to 5 days of winter clothes in it with extra pair of shoes. The quality is good for the price. The handle is also very steardy. The extra zipper allow you to expand the luggage to fit in more stuff. I picked the orange color, it's still bright and fresh after several trips. Totally worth the money!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as it described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty strong, i sat on it while waiting in line all the time, never have a problem ( 120 pounds)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and easy
 from Chicago, il,  Jul 12, 2013

Held up great in Mexico. Very easy to handle, love the four wheels. The color is very nice too, wish they had a blue one though. Very easy to pack, perfect for carry-on. Highly recommended, hope to use it for years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suitcase
 from WA,  Jun 10, 2013

This is just the cutest suitcase! We love it! The inside is pink, which makes it extra cute. I have one in black, but the pink is cuter. You won't be disappointed, adorable and great for carry on luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, so cute!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry on luggage
 from Las Vegas,  May 7, 2013

I'm very satisfied with this product and will use it a lot

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my daughter wanted
 from Missoula MT,  Jan 29, 2013

The suitcase was just what my daughter wanted. It hasn't gone on an airplane ride yet but I think it will stand up well. I would buy another one if needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suitcase seems well built. The wheels spin and turn well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it
 from Saskatoon,  Jan 23, 2013

Just what I wanted for my daughter as she loves the color orange. She has already used it and was amazed how much the suitcase can hold. I hope to be able to get the full set for her in the future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've order 4 of these now, every one of our college kids wanted one once they saw mine. It's perfect for a trip home from college, or a weekend get away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%. It's bigger than the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, we've order 4 now.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suitcase!!
 from Red Oak, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

We ordered the orange and it is a great suitcase for carryon. The wheels are easy to roll and the suitcase is well made. I have other hard side pieces and do not check any of them, so I can't vouch for how it might scuff. But other than that, it is a great case and has been used on the plane so I can say it is carry on approved size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost kept it for myself
 from Midwest America,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this as a present. I wish I had just had it mailed to the recipient, but I needed to see what I was sending. It turned out to be all I had envisioned. It should make a fine present.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The dimensions were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light but tough.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It seemed in good shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-wheeler carry-on
 from 92308,  Apr 5, 2012

while walking thru the airport i only saw 2 4-wheeler rolling carry-ons and it got a lot of stares (if you like that sorta thing)

  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the hard case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect travelin size
 from california,  Dec 20, 2011

this suitcase was a gift to my grandson as they travel and is of an age where he wanted his own personal items separated from his sister. fits the overhead requirements for air travel and is very sturdy for a 10 year old boy. price was right as well

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect carry ons
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and the colors are exactly what the grandchildren wanted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 from NJ,  Oct 7, 2011

Although I have yet to use it, this carry on seems very sturdy and is very lightweight, which will cetainly help when trying to lift it up into the overhead compartment. Inside is well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top