Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Wilkes-Barre, Pa,  May 29, 2014

Good quality, value recently used to go to Disney. Easy to fill, move and spot on turnstile light so helps with airlines 50 lb limit. My only complaint was we ordered in blue came in black. You should buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 26, 2013

Fantastic item! Great price! Super fast delivery! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage set
 from texas,  Apr 21, 2014

This luggage set is far better than I had expected for the price. It's not only high quality but it looks great. It will be so easy to pick it out over everyone else's at the airport and also on the plane. I really do like this set and anyone who buy's it will sure be glad they did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked on first trip
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

I read all the online reviews before making the decision to purchase this product and was looking forward to using it for my trip. I wanted a light weight suitcase with 360 wheels. I was able to get 2 weeks worth of clothes into the smaller carry on size suitcase and was pleased with it not being too heavy. The handle seemed a bit flimsy, but I could live with it. I checked it and it did fine from California to Greece, but on the flights from Athens to the islands it was destroyed. It was cracked, all the way through, and then later the corners were dented in. Someone on my same flight also had a hard case, a higher quality one and her case had a dent in it from the flight, but it wasn't actually broken. So, if you want a hard suitcase and are planning on checking luggage I suggest paying more for one of the better made ones. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light bags
 from UT,  Apr 17, 2014

Replaced some suitcases. These are lighter and stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly handle...
 Mar 8, 2015

When fully extended the handle is extremely wobbly and does not feel well made or solid. The actual suitcase is excellent and the extension zipper extremely useful. Unfortunately because of the handle I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 Feb 10, 2015

just what I was looking for, very spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Jun 29, 2015

Large suitcase fell apart first time I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EA
 Jun 27, 2015

This suitcase is durable and expandable. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 Jun 26, 2015

I bought the large suitcase, It holds a lot of stuff. I should have gotten the midsize one since it's only me traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to find
 May 22, 2015

These suitcases (I got blue and added bright green name tags) are easy to find in the airport baggage claim. They don't wheel as well as I'd hoped though, and the zipper is a bit sticky. Overall though, they are a great improvement over the old ones I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 22, 2015

Good and safe luggage set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 Apr 21, 2015

This turned out to be a fabulous purchase. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the luggage but lining is a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I decided to try hardside luggage when my regular suitcase started falling apart - so far so good! The distinctive styling is easily recognizable on the luggage carousel at the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoo big
 Mar 13, 2015

I did not read the description carefully enough. The large bag was bigger than anything I would ever use. The smaller bad is (K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage set
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2015

Overall these luggage pieces do well, except for the internal zippers which have been difficult to keep together. They are very stiff and very flimsy. The outer zippers work very well and the units are as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed son
 Dec 22, 2014

The suitcase is great! But I ordered the red one for my son; his face was so disappointed when he saw the pink polka-dot lining inside...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 18, 2014

Roomy and light weight but durable. haven't used them for flying yet but good for local trips so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2014

I was surprised at the inner zippered lining that covered all the braces, etc. Have used the big piece, and love the rollaround feature, and the pack-away smaller piece fits inside larger piece for storage, Very Satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought